Series 12 Episode 11

Adam reacquaints himself with an old flame, Spuddz and Gabby look to the future, and Vanessa faces the agents to explain her behaviour at brunch

The Finale: As the Agency Gala approaches, will Adam and Lottie leave the agency together, or alone?

Thu 14 Sep, 9pm | 51 mins

Series 12 Episode 20

Lottie regrets dumping Alexandros, and Chloe's in two minds about two boys!

Wed 13 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 12 Episode 19

The agents set Mark-Francis up on a date with ex-agency celeb Ryan-Mark. Will it backfire?

Tue 12 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 12 Episode 18

Things get steamy when Lottie invites Adam over for some one-to-one time...

Mon 11 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 12 Episode 17

The agents send Vanessa on three dates in one day. Mark-Francis bonds with his date, Kyle.

Sun 10 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 12 Episode 16

At brunch, Adam risks getting distracted on his mission to find Mark-Francis a match...

Thu 7 Sep, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 12 Episode 15

Adam finds out if honesty is the best policy. Mark-Francis opens up about his upbringing.

Wed 6 Sep, 9pm | 46 mins

Series 12 Episode 14

Lottie and Spuddz go on new dates, while Mark-Francis savours his Italian starter, Alessio

Tue 5 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 12 Episode 13

Chloe digs deeper on her date with George, and there's a make-or-break heart-to-heart

Mon 4 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 12 Episode 12

Adam reacquaints himself with an old flame and Vanessa explains her behaviour at brunch

Sun 3 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 12 Episode 11

At brunch the celebs go on surprise blind dates, and Adam makes a shocking decision...

Thu 31 Aug, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 12 Episode 10

Lottie and Adam turn heads... could love be closer to home than they both think?

Wed 30 Aug, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 12 Episode 9

Things get steamy on a trip away to the country for Chloe, Lottie, Spuddz and Adam

Tue 29 Aug, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 12 Episode 8

Our celebs get deep, as Adam and Spuddz open up about the past

Mon 28 Aug, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 12 Episode 7

Mark-Francis receives some home truths, while Vanessa goes on her first blind date

Sun 27 Aug, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 12 Episode 6

At the first agency brunch, things get super-awkward. But who's involved in sexgate?

Thu 24 Aug, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 12 Episode 5

Adam tells the agents about his recent dalliances and shares a whopping secret...

Wed 23 Aug, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 12 Episode 4

Chloe gets teary discussing her ex, before going on a date that ends rather abruptly

Tue 22 Aug, 9pm | 46 mins

Series 12 Episode 3

Mark-Francis gives the agents a run for their money, while Lottie gets emotional

Mon 21 Aug, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 12 Episode 2

The celebs attend their first mixer... Adam and Spuddz go head-to-head to get the girl!

Sun 20 Aug, 9pm | 52 mins

Series 12 Episode 1

Advertisement