No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 10 Episode 14

Jessika spa dates her way through three guys, Paul confronts Miles with some home truths, Abz goes on back-to-back dates and Nikita calls for reinforcements

Next on TV: Mon 5 Dec, 10pm

Celebs Go Dating: The Finale: There are revelations, laughs and tears as Anna and Paul reveal the best dater

First shown: Thu 17 Feb 2022 | 43 mins

Series 10 Episode 20

Ryan-Mark goes on a romantic getaway, and Chloe and Miles continue their budding romance

First shown: Wed 16 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 19

Nikita goes on a third date with her pipe-fitting fella. Could he be the one?

First shown: Tue 15 Feb 2022 | 45 mins

Series 10 Episode 18

Miles tells the agents about his date with Chloe, and Ryan-Mark meets tennis coach Greg

First shown: Mon 14 Feb 2022 | 46 mins

Series 10 Episode 17

Ryan-Mark receives the worst feedback ever. One celeb finally asks out a fellow celeb.

First shown: Thu 10 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 16

Ulrika and her date Jad glaze each other's doughnuts, and Miles clears the air with Paul

First shown: Wed 9 Feb 2022 | 45 mins

Series 10 Episode 15

Jessika spa dates her way through three guys, Paul confronts Miles with some home truths

First shown: Tue 8 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 14

Ryan-Mark heads to Yorkshire to date farmer James, Chloe goes on a first date with Mark

First shown: Mon 7 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 13

Miles' revelation shocks Anna and Paul, and has Ulrika finally met the man for her?

First shown: Thu 3 Feb 2022 | 46 mins

Series 10 Episode 12

Abz dates his mixer pick Diana and Jessika goes on a second date with Warner

First shown: Wed 2 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 11

Marty slips back into his old ways, and will Ryan-Mark's outrageous exit strategy work?

First shown: Tue 1 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 10

Ulrika and Chloe head out on a double date and Nikita has a dramatic showdown

First shown: Mon 31 Jan 2022 | 44 mins

Series 10 Episode 9

Miles confesses to the agents about his feelings for another celeb...

First shown: Thu 27 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 8

Nikita gets emotional and Ryan-Mark busts some moves with his date, Bajan hottie Callum

First shown: Wed 26 Jan 2022 | 44 mins

Series 10 Episode 7

Chloe confesses her feelings for a fellow celeb, before going on a double date with Abz

First shown: Tue 25 Jan 2022 | 44 mins

Series 10 Episode 6

Nikita discovers that two celebs have a naughty secret. Can Marty stick to his sex ban?

First shown: Mon 24 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 5

Marty McKenna toasts a successful date. Is everything a bit too familiar for Miles?

First shown: Thu 20 Jan 2022 | 45 mins

Series 10 Episode 4

The agency is rocked by a new arrival and there's a late-night intervention for one celeb!

First shown: Wed 19 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 3

Miles shows his 'crazy' side, Ulrika Jonsson talks dirty and Ryan-Mark can't hold back

First shown: Tue 18 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 2

The celebs arrive at a secret venue with no idea what their first evening has in store...

First shown: Mon 17 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 1

Advertisement