No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 13

An emotional Charlotte gets a mouthful from Josh. Nathan and Lee go punting in Cambridge with first dates Alain and Celina.

Tom has arranged a wonderful soiree for friends and family. Who will Nathan arrive with?

First shown: Thu 29 Aug 2019 | 43 mins

Series 7 Episode 20 - Celebs Go Dating: The Finale

It's the second day in Crete, and Demi and Megan take things to the next level

First shown: Wed 28 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 19 - Celebs Go Dating: Crete

The celebs head for Crete, but this isn't a holiday...

First shown: Tue 27 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 18 - Celebs Go Dating: Crete

Chloe drops in on both of her men, and Charlotte and Josh share their final agency session

First shown: Mon 26 Aug 2019 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 17

Jack has a second date with Megan, and Nathan must choose between Alain and Lance

First shown: Sun 25 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 16

It's pistols at dawn for Lady C as she hosts three separate suitors at her castle

First shown: Thu 22 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 15

Nathan goes on a second date with Spanish Alain, hoping it will be as spicy as the first

First shown: Wed 21 Aug 2019 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 14

Nathan and Lee go punting in Cambridge with first dates Alain and Celina

First shown: Tue 20 Aug 2019 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 13

It's speed dating time for Megan, Demi, Chloe and Lauren

First shown: Mon 19 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 12

Charlotte Crosby and Josh Ritchie come to the agency for advice on their relationship

First shown: Sun 18 Aug 2019 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 11

Nathan is on a second date and things are looking up

First shown: Thu 15 Aug 2019 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 10

Jack Fincham has his wrists slapped. Lauren Goodger goes strawberry picking.

First shown: Wed 14 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 9

Megan Barton-Hanson and Lauren Goodger go on a 1920s-themed double date

First shown: Tue 13 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 8

Lady Colin Campbell gets a shock on her arty date with a DJ

First shown: Mon 12 Aug 2019 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 7

The agency has its first couples therapy session, featuring footballer Jermaine Pennant

First shown: Sun 11 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 6

Lee Ryan from Blue turns things around going on a second date with Sarah

First shown: Fri 9 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 5

Love Islander Jack goes on a date with an Italian beauty

First shown: Thu 8 Aug 2019 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 4

The agents dig into Geordie Shore's Nathan's past, looking for clues

First shown: Wed 7 Aug 2019 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 3

Megan Barton-Hanson goes on her first ever lady date

First shown: Tue 6 Aug 2019 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 2

The Celebrity Dating Agency returns, advising and steering single celebs looking for love

First shown: Mon 5 Aug 2019 | 48 mins

Series 7 Episode 1

Advertisement