No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 2

Charlotte Crosby's date with personal trainer Danny ends up full of shots and snogs. Made in Chelsea's Stephanie Pratt experiences the biggest first date overshare ever with yoga teacher Ellis.

As the celebs take dates to a final dinner party, Joey must choose between Steph and Becky

First shown: Fri 16 Sep 2016 | 48 mins

Series 1 Episode 15 - Celebs Go Dating: The Finale

The agency's putting three couples through a compatibility test to see if they have a shot

First shown: Thu 15 Sep 2016 | 43 mins

Series 1 Episode 14

Armed with new flirting skills, Paisley hopes Davide can break her run of dating bad luck

First shown: Wed 14 Sep 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 13

As the speed dating continues, can Tyger bring his best chat to win over gorgeous Frankie?

First shown: Tue 13 Sep 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 12

The celebs take the plunge as they go speed dating. Can they spot true love in minutes?

First shown: Mon 12 Sep 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 11

After joining the Celebrity Dating Agency, the celebs have just one week left to find love

First shown: Fri 9 Sep 2016 | 43 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

The celeb singletons are not making life easy for matchmakers Nadia and Eden

First shown: Thu 8 Sep 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

Charlotte has a great first date with fish factory worker Brad, but is he all he seems?

First shown: Wed 7 Sep 2016 | 44 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

It's the ladies' turn for a Singles Mixer. Paisley's on a high after her date with Thales.

First shown: Tue 6 Sep 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Joey hasn't seen Flo since their date, when a slice of lemon caused her to burp

First shown: Mon 5 Sep 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Will it be third time lucky at the dating game for Tattoo Fixers star Paisley Billings?

First shown: Fri 2 Sep 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

The dating agency has a new client: internet prankster and YouTube sensation Jack Jones

First shown: Thu 1 Sep 2016 | 44 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

The celebrities have proved they're clueless so the matchmakers pick the stars' next dates

First shown: Wed 31 Aug 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Charlotte Crosby's date with personal trainer Danny ends up full of shots and snogs

First shown: Tue 30 Aug 2016 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

At a singles mixer, Joey Essex invites student Flo to join him on a date at Sugar Hut

First shown: Mon 29 Aug 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Advertisement