No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Single celebrities join an exclusive dating agency in a bid to find true love. Matchmakers pair them with non-celebrity partners and the cameras capture every romantic and cringe-filled moment.

Entertainment

Dean Gaffney, Love Island's Amy Hart and TOWIE's James 'Lockie' Lock are among the single celebs hunting for love

Lockie and Alison have big decisions to make, while Amy Childs gets some shocking news

First shown: Thu 19 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 20 - Celebs Go Dating: The Finale

The celebs head to the Caribbean in pursuit of romance, but Malique's invited two girls!

First shown: Wed 18 Mar 2020 | 45 mins

Series 8 Episode 19 - Celebs Go Dating: Dominican Republic

Josh goes on a very steamy third date and Alison's feeling confused

First shown: Tue 17 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 18

It's crunch time as the celebs decide who they want to take to the Dominican Republic

First shown: Mon 16 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 17

It's the final week and the celebs must decide who to take to the Dominican Republic

First shown: Sun 15 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 16

Dean Gaffney seeks advice from a mate and Lockie goes on a date with a new woman

First shown: Thu 12 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 15

Amy Hart asks her new man to share one of her passions. Amy Childs takes a leap of faith.

First shown: Wed 11 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 14

Dean and Malique go on a double date with their matches from the speed dating

First shown: Tue 10 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 13

The lads go speed dating and Amy Childs and Liv Bentley go on a steamy double date

First shown: Mon 9 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 12

Charlotte Dawson's back for some couples counselling and Alison meets a new man

First shown: Sun 8 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 11

After a great first date in a shed, Liv Bentley wants to take Dom somewhere more luxurious

First shown: Thu 5 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 10

Josh Ritchie is single and ready to mingle, and Dean Gaffney struggles to find Mrs Right

First shown: Wed 4 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 9

Amy Childs plans to prove her pro table tennis skills on her second date

First shown: Tue 3 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 8

Lockie goes on a steamy second date. Liv gets the agency's Tom to strip for a photoshoot.

First shown: Mon 2 Mar 2020 | 44 mins

Series 8 Episode 7

Alison Hammond joins the celeb dating agency and heads straight out on her first date

First shown: Sun 1 Mar 2020 | 44 mins

Series 8 Episode 6

Liv has a date from hell while Amy is cock-a-hoop. Dean heads for a prison-themed date.

First shown: Fri 28 Feb 2020 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 5

Dean's risqué and Lockie's a gent. Malique goes skiing and Amy plans a post-date kiss.

First shown: Thu 27 Feb 2020 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 4

There's an awkward snog-fest, Lockie gets a shock and the agents aren't happy with Malique

First shown: Wed 26 Feb 2020 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 3

Two celebs battle over their selection, while two others cope with simultaneous dating

First shown: Tue 25 Feb 2020 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 2

The celebs take control at the VIP mixer, but the dating agents have a surprise in store

First shown: Mon 24 Feb 2020 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 1

Advertisement