Single celebrities join an exclusive dating agency in a bid to find true love. Matchmakers pair them with non-celebrity partners and the cameras capture every romantic and cringe-filled moment.

Entertainment

Pop queen Sinitta, Hollyoaks legend Gary Lucy, Love Island's Laura Anderson, Apprentice star Navid Sole, Geordie Shore's Bethan Kershaw and TOWIE's Pete Wicks are among the celebs hunting for love

Celebs Go Dating: The Finale: The celebs prepare to wave goodbye to the agency as a surprise guest sends us off in style

First shown: Fri 23 Dec 2022 | 50 mins

Series 11 Episode 20

Our celebs hit the shores of the Med, and Bethan is ready for some holiday romance

First shown: Thu 22 Dec 2022 | 49 mins

Series 11 Episode 19

Liam asks two ladies away with him, but can dateless Gary turn his fortunes around?

First shown: Wed 21 Dec 2022 | 48 mins

Series 11 Episode 18

Who will the celebs pick as their plus ones for Cyprus?

First shown: Tue 20 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 17

Gary and Pete make the most of the mini break. Laura and Cecilie are in a tricky triangle.

First shown: Mon 19 Dec 2022 | 48 mins

Series 11 Episode 16

Pete and Gary take their dates on a romantic overnight getaway... where things get steamy!

First shown: Fri 16 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 15

The agents announce that the celebs are off to Cyprus for the end of agency extravaganza

First shown: Thu 15 Dec 2022 | 46 mins

Series 11 Episode 14

Pete's keen to show his more authentic self, but can he keep his flirty ways at bay?

First shown: Wed 14 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 13

Gary admits he's crushing on a fellow celeb... will she say yes to a date?

First shown: Tue 13 Dec 2022 | 48 mins

Series 11 Episode 12

Navid bonds with a new date, Liam gets a grilling and Gary drops a bombshell

First shown: Mon 12 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 11

Can Liam and Kate find a deeper connection on their luxury spa date?

First shown: Fri 9 Dec 2022 | 46 mins

Series 11 Episode 10

Could a new attraction be forming between two of the celebs?

First shown: Thu 8 Dec 2022 | 46 mins

Series 11 Episode 9

Things get hot and sweaty for Cecilie, and can Sinitta open up about past relationships?

First shown: Wed 7 Dec 2022 | 48 mins

Series 11 Episode 8

Navid shows off his crazy golf skills and Bethan experiences a dating first

First shown: Tue 6 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 7

Sparks fly on Laura's second date and Pete dates two women back-to-back

First shown: Mon 5 Dec 2022 | 49 mins

Series 11 Episode 6

Cecilie goes on her first date, and ex-Love Islander Liam Reardon joins the agency

First shown: Fri 2 Dec 2022 | 45 mins

Series 11 Episode 5

Cecilie Fjellhøy joins the agency, and the experts arrange blind dates for all the celebs

First shown: Thu 1 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 4

Pete shows his vulnerable side and Laura goes on her first agency date since her breakup

First shown: Wed 30 Nov 2022 | 46 mins

Series 11 Episode 3

The celebs pick a first date from the mixer, but Gary and Pete both go for the same girl!

First shown: Tue 29 Nov 2022 | 49 mins

Series 11 Episode 2

The celebs are thrown straight into a garden party mixer... Gary and Pete go head-to-head

First shown: Mon 28 Nov 2022 | 52 mins

Series 11 Episode 1

Advertisement