No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

A rolling cast of famous faces, some of Britain's favourite personalities, hit the sofa as they watch the week's big shows, sharing their sharp, insightful and funny points of view

Entertainment

Some of Britain's most loved personalities hit the sofa, as they turn their hands to being critics, watching the best TV shows of the week

Celebrity Gogglebox 2021: The best of 2021 as some of the country's favourite celebs hit the couch for some great TV

First shown: Fri 17 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

On the box this time - Married at First Sight UK and BBC News on football racism

First shown: Fri 10 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

On the box this time: Sexy Beasts, Naked and Afraid, Schmigadoon! and other top TV shows

First shown: Fri 23 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

Including Cooking with the Stars, Jaws and the News on England's defeat in the Euros final

First shown: Fri 16 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

The celebs have been watching Love Island, America's Got Talent, and Sex/Life

First shown: Fri 9 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Including Handmaid's Tale, Tiny World, and Matt Hancock apologising... and then resigning

First shown: Fri 2 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

On the box this time, Dragons' Den, Extreme Sisters and lots of other great TV

First shown: Fri 25 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

The celebs watch Clarkson's Farm, Snakes on a Plane and Fresh, Fried and Crispy

First shown: Fri 18 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

Including The Masked Dancer, Dirty Dancing, Tom Allen's Quizness and Bad Skin Clinic

First shown: Fri 11 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Celebs including Shaun Ryder, Maureen Lipman and Tom Jones watch Friends: The Reunion

First shown: Fri 4 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

Advertisement