No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 13

Series hosted by Brian Conley. Inventors and sellers of new products have just 90 seconds to demonstrate their item in the hope of securing a potentially life-changing order with a national retailer.

Kate demonstrates her artistic children's product; Martin has a solution to stop undignified behaviour in the gym; Emily has a gardening product which helps the environment.

Mobu, Doddl, Pet Angel: Simon from Loughborough has a nifty little solution to a very modern problem

First shown: Mon 16 Apr 2018 | 24 mins

Episode 1

EasichefKnife, Fixeeze, Bootclaw: Friends Amit, Ghazi and Imtyaz demonstrate their invention to remove breakfast-time stress

First shown: Tue 17 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 2

Shake n Store, Poppy Suspenders, Formcard: Ella from Essex has an eye-popping 'revolution' in ladies lingerie

First shown: Wed 18 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 3

Catchy, AIO Smartsleeve, Hairshark: Inventor Elvis has a high-tech health monitoring solution

First shown: Thu 26 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 4

Filthy Weather Skirts, Albatross Bookmark, PluginUplighter: What will the shoppers think of Marni and Ali's solution for tackling the British rain?

First shown: Fri 20 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 5

Practi Towel, Monpere, Heeling Powers: Twin entrepreneurs Ben and Gary from York demonstrate their leisure product

First shown: Mon 23 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 6

Caboost, ManMower, Pokito: Steve and Sue showcase their product to help kids during car journeys

First shown: Tue 24 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 7

Kikka Digger, Thero, Pink Puff: Sarah hopes her pretty pink invention will catch the shoppers' eye

First shown: Fri 13 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 8

Bionic Gym, Noodvamp, TabletHookz: Is it possible to lose weight while sitting on the sofa? Dr Louis from Dublin thinks so.

First shown: Thu 26 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 9

B-Lifted, 5AM Phone Box, Solar Buddies: Kyaw has a product to aid early morning wake-ups

First shown: Fri 27 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 10

Rockit, Hybe Bag, Scrubrite: Dad mates Matt, Matt and Nick have a gadget to help stressed out parents

First shown: Mon 30 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 11

Arconic Brush, Plank Pad, Nutripouch: Hairdresser John from Scotland demonstrates his new hair product

First shown: Tue 1 May 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 12

Eggnog, Nattymat, Seedball: Martin has a solution to stop undignified behaviour in the gym

First shown: Wed 2 May 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 13

Densters, Yoke Shopper, Field Fresh Skincare: Dejan demonstrates his creative solution for keeping kids occupied

First shown: Thu 3 May 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 14

Dr Zigs Bubbles, Solarcan, Lobster Apron: Paola and Ziggy have a fun new product with a positive message

First shown: Fri 4 May 2018 | 24 mins

Episode 15

Dust Tape, Ullo, Den Kit: James has an innovative new product for the wine cabinet

First shown: Mon 7 May 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 16

The Nipper, Buddy Mugs, Pooch Selfie: Doug has an invention so small he can hide it behind his ear

First shown: Tue 8 May 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 17

Stepwing, Covert Clip Wallet, Indoor Sleeping Bag: Former mayor Minnie has a stylish solution for sleepovers

First shown: Wed 9 May 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 18

Eazyfile, Motionlab Bag, Safe Sip: Gavin hopes success with his vanity product will mean early retirement

First shown: Thu 10 May 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 19

My Baby Log, Reflect Shower, Cubic Sunglasses: Nick thinks he has a solution for smartening up Britain's blokes

First shown: Fri 11 May 2018 | 23 mins

Episode 20

Advertisement