Building the Dream
Series 10 Episode 7: Cornwall

Charlie's in Cornwall with Sam and Esme, who are building a home in an old quarry against a sheer rock face, overlooking the harbour town of Falmouth

Will Lloyd and Caroline's passion project of building an eco home cost them the earth?

First shown: Wed 16 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

Sam and Esme are building a home in an old quarry against a sheer rock face

First shown: Wed 9 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

Olwen and Ben are self-building something new in the oldest part of picturesque St Andrews

First shown: Wed 2 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

Six years on, is Graham and Nicky's ambitious family home in Devon's countryside complete?

First shown: Wed 26 May 2021 | 47 mins

Tom and Laura are realising Tom's ambition to build a home on his family's Somerset farm

First shown: Wed 19 May 2021 | 47 mins

In Hampshire, Ryan and Jenny are bringing a derelict barn back from the brink

First shown: Wed 12 May 2021 | 47 mins

Chris and Gemma are building an Arts and Crafts-inspired home of grand proportions

First shown: Wed 5 May 2021 | 47 mins

Bob and Wendy create the perfect place to play music, paint and write in their garden

First shown: Wed 28 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Nikki and Darren have a million-pound view seaside plot but don't have the budget to match

First shown: Wed 20 May 2020 | 47 mins

Ness and Tony's ambitious plans for their self-build include a seven-metre-high tower

First shown: Wed 13 May 2020 | 47 mins