No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 5

Brendan Sheerin takes eight strangers on the trip of a lifetime, where the guests must compete for luxury perks or risk being seriously downgraded

Brendan's tour of Barcelona reaches an end with some outrageous street performance on Las Ramblas, before the two finalists go head to head running open-top bus tours to win the £1000 prize

Barcelona: In the first week Brendan heads to Barcelona with a group of Brits

First shown: Mon 24 Jun 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 1

Barcelona: Brendan leads the contestants on a Catalan shopping spree and paella-cooking class

First shown: Tue 25 Jun 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 2

Barcelona: Day three of Brendan's mystery tour of Barcelona

First shown: Wed 26 Jun 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 3

Barcelona: Brendan's Brits abroad try their hands at telenovela acting, and pottery

First shown: Thu 27 Jun 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 4

Barcelona: Brendan's tour of Barcelona reaches an end with some street performance on Las Ramblas

First shown: Fri 28 Jun 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 5

Jamaica: Brendan heads to Jamaica with a group of Brits

First shown: Mon 1 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 6

Jamaica: It's day two of the Jamaican holiday adventure and challenges include beach Olympics

First shown: Tue 2 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 7

Jamaica: More fun in the sun as Brendan leads eight contestants in assorted challenges

First shown: Wed 3 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 8

Jamaica: The mystery tour of Jamaica continues with more challenges

First shown: Thu 4 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 9

Jamaica: It's the final day and Brendan sends the group on a jungle rafting race

First shown: Fri 5 Jul 2013 | 23 mins

Episode 10

Cancún: Day one in Mexico features some mariachi band music, dancing and speedboat racing.

First shown: Mon 8 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 11

Cancún: It's day two in Cancún, Mexico and Brendan hits the golf course

First shown: Tue 9 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 12

Cancún: The Mexican trip continues with a golf buggy race, cocktail making and sunbed stacking

First shown: Wed 10 Jul 2013 | 23 mins

Episode 13

Cancún: The penultimate day of Brendan's Mexican holiday features some sea kayaking

First shown: Thu 11 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 14

Cancún: To determine the winner, Brendan sends the group souvenir hunting and Mexican wrestling

First shown: Fri 12 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 15

Istanbul: A first day in Istanbul features belly dancing and tasting Turkish delight...

First shown: Mon 15 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 16

Istanbul: Brendan's Brits face more challenges: spice tasting, antique valuing and carpet sorting

First shown: Tue 16 Jul 2013 | 23 mins

Episode 17

Istanbul: Day 3 of Brendan's Istanbul holiday throws up more fun challenges

First shown: Wed 17 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 18

Istanbul: In Istanbul, Brendan sends his Brits fishing on the Bosphorous

First shown: Thu 18 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 19

Istanbul: Brendan's tour of Istanbul reaches its finale with some hilarious musical performances

First shown: Fri 19 Jul 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 20

Advertisement