No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 1

Singletons looking for love join a luxury cruise ship sailing the Mediterranean, with the chance of speed dates, romantic offshore trips, or outright rejection and being made to walk the plank

The love cruise begins. Thoroughly modern man Kenny from Belfast gets his pick of the boat's single ladies and finally plumps for beauty executive Mia...

Entertainment

Thoroughly modern man Kenny from Belfast gets his pick of the boat's single ladies

First shown: Mon 2 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 1

A retired hairdresser from Southend and a medical receptionist from Essex pick

First shown: Tue 3 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 2

Funny food sales man Adam from Manchester can't believe his luck

First shown: Wed 4 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 3

Cheeky charmer Chris from St Albans goes on a date to the souk in Tunis

First shown: Thu 5 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 4

Nolene from South Africa is faced with a real dilemma in choosing her date

First shown: Fri 6 Dec 2013 | 23 mins

Episode 5

Brendan has a job on his hands finding dates for 54-year-old Vanda

First shown: Mon 9 Dec 2013 | 23 mins

Episode 6

Danny and Evelyn are doing the picking and dating this time

First shown: Tue 10 Dec 2013 | 23 mins

Episode 7

Fifty-year old divorcee Anthony has some tough questions for his potential dates

First shown: Wed 11 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 8

Brendan shakes things up a little on the Love Cruise on the eve of a romantic date for two

First shown: Thu 12 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 9

The passengers are down to the last dozen on the cruise

First shown: Fri 13 Dec 2013 | 23 mins

Episode 10

Brendan finds dates for forty-year-old Yorkshire lass Lisa and fitness instructor Renars

First shown: Mon 16 Dec 2013 | 23 mins

Episode 11

Former soldier James and city trader Carla are fixed up with dates

First shown: Tue 17 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 12

Model and dance teacher Dominique struggles to decide who to date

First shown: Wed 18 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 13

Club promoter Lewis gets the pick of three very different ladies

First shown: Thu 19 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 14

Entrepreneur Andrew and dancer Amanda choose a date from Brendan's pick of the passengers

First shown: Fri 20 Dec 2013 | 23 mins

Episode 15

Fifty-year-old Angela puts three potential dates through a strenuous yoga class

First shown: Mon 23 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 16

Lynsay decides a spot of dressing up is needed to help her pick a date

First shown: Tue 24 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 17

Mike from Manchester and Heidi from London choose between three potential dates

First shown: Wed 25 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 18

The cruise is nearing its final port and Brendan decides it's time to change tack

First shown: Thu 26 Dec 2013 | 23 mins

Episode 19

It's the last leg, and Brendan reveals that two of the passengers have secret admirers

First shown: Fri 27 Dec 2013 | 24 mins

Episode 20

Advertisement