No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 15

Kevin Duala presents as six teams of rival resellers bid for pallets full of unknown themed goods, then head out to try and sell them for the biggest profit. Have they bought treasure, or trash?

With pallets ranging from classic toys to pet goods, will the bidders bag a bargain or total trash? It all comes down to which team's reselling skills flip - or flop.

Lifestyle

Can the resellers flip a profit from pet goods and classic toys?

First shown: Fri 10 Dec 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 15

It's Yuletide in Kevin's warehouse as the resellers bid on Christmas items

First shown: Thu 9 Dec 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 14

Will a stack of stationery provide a good day at the office for one of our teams?

First shown: Wed 8 Dec 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 13

Time is ticking as the teams try to resell watches and children's toys

First shown: Tue 7 Dec 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 12

Will the teams be in for a ruff ride with doggy-themed items?

First shown: Mon 6 Dec 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 11

It turns out bidding for retro toys isn't all fun and games for our teams

First shown: Fri 3 Dec 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 10

It's love at first sight when one team set their eyes on a Valentine's-themed pallet

First shown: Thu 2 Dec 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 9

A pallet of cleaning products is up for grabs - will the teams clean up when reselling?

First shown: Wed 1 Dec 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 8

The bidders battle over stacks of items themed around wellness and camping and fishing

First shown: Tue 30 Nov 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 7

Which team will pocket the most profit from pallets featuring shoes and festival items?

First shown: Mon 29 Nov 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 6

Who can make the most out of kids' clothing, football, and stag and hen do pallets?

First shown: Fri 26 Nov 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 5

Who'll make the most out of gardening equipment, fancy dress and a lucky dip pallet?

First shown: Thu 25 Nov 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 4

Handbags, kids' party items and an intriguing 'cool down' pallet: treasure or trash?

First shown: Wed 24 Nov 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 3

The resellers bid for pallets themed around Halloween, homewares and pot luck

First shown: Tue 23 Nov 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 2

The teams compete to make the biggest profit on men's fashion and 70s kitsch items

First shown: Mon 22 Nov 2021 | 23 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement