No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 4

Charlie helps with an ambitious refurb in East Sussex, while Sophie encourages an Essex couple to find common ground with their double extension

Charlie joins Kent couple Sam and Adam, and in Hertfordshire, Sophie helps Sarah and Adam

First shown: Sat 14 Oct 2017 | 47 mins

Episode 1 - Hertfordshire

Charlie and Sophie meet Jan and Neil, who want to blend a thatch cottage and an extension

First shown: Sat 21 Oct 2017 | 47 mins

Episode 2 - Buckinghamshire

The projects are a large, two-storey extension and a dilapidated 18th-century property

First shown: Sat 28 Oct 2017 | 47 mins

Episode 3 - Buckinghamshire & Surrey

Charlie and Sophie come to the rescue with a refurb and a double extension

First shown: Sat 4 Nov 2017 | 47 mins

Episode 4 - East Sussex & Essex

Charlie advises on a tricky extension. Sophie meets a couple racing to upgrade their home.

First shown: Sat 11 Nov 2017 | 47 mins

Episode 5 - South London and Hertfordshire

A 1960s Cambridgeshire home gets a facelift

First shown: Sat 18 Nov 2017 | 47 mins

Episode 6 - East Sussex and Cambridgeshire

Charlie helps with a cottage extension and Sophie with an eye-catching glazed addition

First shown: Sat 25 Nov 2017 | 47 mins

Episode 7 - Cotswolds and South London

Charlie visits an ambitious chapel conversion. Sophie helps a couple with their gadgets.

First shown: Sat 2 Dec 2017 | 48 mins

Episode 8 - Stafford & Surrey

In Essex, Sophie Morgan offers advice on a brand new bespoke build

First shown: Sat 9 Dec 2017 | 47 mins

Episode 9 - Essex

Charlie Luxton helps retired Norfolk couple Stephen and Julia future-proof their home

First shown: Sat 16 Dec 2017 | 47 mins

Episode 10 - Cambridgeshire and Norfolk

Advertisement