Series 9 Episode 4

The crew experiences poor behaviour from one of the guests, and Jake struggles with his new position

We Made It, Ya Sl*gs: An exhausted Rachel struggles to focus during the last dinner service

Thu 2 Feb, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 9 Episode 14

Unfinished Business: Captain Lee worries that the crew's service is slipping

Wed 1 Feb, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 9 Episode 13

New Stew on the Block: Eddie gets to the bottom of Rayna's frustration and is surprised by what he uncovers

Tue 31 Jan, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 9 Episode 12

Shoulda Joined the Navy: Rachel handles a tricky dinner service, and a new stew brings out Fraser's insecurities

Mon 30 Jan, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 9 Episode 11

The Smell of Sweat and Desperation: Rachel struggles with the primary's requests. Rayna battles with her feelings.

Fri 27 Jan, 8pm | 48 mins

Series 9 Episode 10

When Eddie Met Sally: Rayna feels like her performance on deck is being affected by other crew members

Thu 26 Jan, 8pm | 38 mins

Series 9 Episode 9

Compliments of Captain Lee's Travel Agency: Captain Lee and Eddie grow weary of the deck crew's performance

Wed 25 Jan, 8pm | 38 mins

Series 9 Episode 8

Plenty of Jake to Go Around!: Heather feels like she's at a dead end with Jessica and decides to make a change

Tue 24 Jan, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 9 Episode 7

He Kissed a Boy and He Liked It: The crew plan a party for the primary's birthday, but not everything goes to plan

Mon 23 Jan, 8pm | 37 mins

Series 9 Episode 6

Leave Your Emotions at the Cabin Door: Eddie deals with his relationship fallout as Jake and Rayna try to work out their feelings

Fri 20 Jan, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 9 Episode 5

P*****-On Chickens Can't Compare: The crew experiences poor behaviour from a guest, and Jake struggles with his new position

Thu 19 Jan, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 9 Episode 4

Bourbon Buffoonery: Heather's on a mission to redeem herself from the first charter's housekeeping errors

Wed 18 Jan, 8pm | 38 mins

Series 9 Episode 3

Boat Daddy: Captain Sean's hands-on managerial style continues to frustrate Eddie

Tue 17 Jan, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 9 Episode 2

One Step Closer to World Domination: Lingering tension from last year's charter season threatens the harmony of the yacht

Mon 16 Jan, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 9 Episode 1

Advertisement