No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 6 Episode 5

Rhylee struggles to keep her attitude in check. The crew welcome aboard a group of Silicon Valley investors who are social media obsessed.

Next on TV: Wed 6 Jul, 8pm

Au Revoir!: Rhylee feels awkward near Tyler, while Laura and Ashton make plans for the future

Tue 5 Jul, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 6 Episode 16

Shame Cocoon: While drama unfolds between the charter guests, a spoiled primary tests Kate's limits

Mon 4 Jul, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 6 Episode 15

All That Glitters Isn't Gold: The crew's wild evening out prompts a passionate, late-night tryst for Rhylee and Tyler

Fri 1 Jul, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 6 Episode 14

I Said "I Got It!": Ross is at his wits' end with Rhylee's attitude after she confronts him

Thu 30 Jun, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 6 Episode 13

Check Yourself!: Adrian is confused by Laura after she crashes with Ashton in the crow's nest

Wed 29 Jun, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 6 Episode 12

Let Them Eat Chicken!: The aftermath of the accident has the entire crew shaken up, especially Captain Lee

Tue 28 Jun, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 6 Episode 11

Man Overboard: As their sixth charter begins, an accident threatens the life of one of the deckhands

Mon 27 Jun, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

Insult to Injury: During a fun crew night out, Rhylee ruffles some feathers with Adrian

Fri 24 Jun, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

Flesh Wounds Are Not Five-Star: Chandler is at odds with Captain Lee and the entire deck team

Thu 23 Jun, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

New Kids on the Dock: The crew welcomes their largest group of charter guests yet, including young children

Wed 22 Jun, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

Get Better or Go Home: Kate tells Caroline her foot needs to heal or she'll have to go home

Tue 21 Jun, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

Naked Smoothies: The crew welcome aboard a group of Silicon Valley investors who are social media obsessed

Mon 20 Jun, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

B***h in Charge: Caroline overhears a conversation that sends her into an emotional whirlwind

Fri 17 Jun, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 6 Episode 4

I'm Also a Boat Captain!: Kate and Josiah comfort an emotional Caroline after she receives some devastating news

Thu 16 Jun, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 6 Episode 3

Foam, Party of One: Captain Lee and the crew continue to cater to Steve's unpredictable antics

Wed 15 Jun, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 6 Episode 2

We're Not in the Caribbean Anymore!: Legendary charter guest, Foam Party Steve, returns

Tue 14 Jun, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 6 Episode 1

Advertisement