No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 5 Episode 11: Cabin Fever

The fifth series sees Captain Sandy embarking on another season in the Mediterranean, this time on The Wellington touring around Spain

The crew enjoy a day off at an exclusive beach club in Mallorca, and romance is in the air when Malia's boyfriend Tom arrives for a visit

The second part of the reunion special with the Wellington's crew getting together

Fri 3 Sep, 2.50am | 40 mins

Series 5: Reunion

Andy Cohen hosts as Captain Sandy and the crew of series 5's Wellington get together

Thu 2 Sep, 2.19am | 41 mins

Series 5: Reunion

In the series finale, Captain Sandy reckons with a chaotic season

Wed 1 Sep, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 5 Episode 20: A Mighty Win

Jess confronts Aesha over the guests' photo. Tom works to keep a lid on his frustrations.

Tue 31 Aug, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 5 Episode 19: The Bali Is in Your Court

Tom's incensed over a provisioning mishap. Malia and Bugsy struggle to manage the fallout.

Mon 30 Aug, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 5 Episode 18: A Real Handful

Rob and Jess spend a romantic night together. Tension brews between Sandy and Tom.

Fri 27 Aug, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 5 Episode 17: Something's Fishy

Sandy frantically tries to avoid disaster after a mechanical error

Thu 26 Aug, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 5 Episode 16: Cool as a Cucumber

Jess has a scary medical condition to deal with, and Rob tests Malia's patience

Wed 25 Aug, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 5 Ep15: Shot Through the Heart, and Ibiza's to Blame

In Ibiza, baseball legend Johnny Damon returns, which puts pressure on Tom

Tue 24 Aug, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 5 Episode 14: Whole New Ballgame

In the aftermath of Hannah's departure, Bugsy does her best to keep the interior afloat

Mon 23 Aug, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 5 Episode 13: Welcome Back

Captain Sandy faces a difficult decision. Bugsy wrestles with a new challenge.

Fri 20 Aug, 8pm | 38 mins

Series 5 Episode 12: There's No Place Like Home

Romance is in the air when Malia's boyfriend Tom arrives for a visit

Thu 19 Aug, 8pm | 41 mins

Series 5 Episode 11: Cabin Fever

Sandy and Kiko find themselves at a crossroads, while Hannah fights to maintain control

Wed 18 Aug, 8pm | 41 mins

Series 5 Episode 10: Closing Time

An incident with the water toys forces Malia into an emergency rescue

Tue 17 Aug, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 5 Episode 9: Viva, Loss Vegas

After struggling through the first day of charter, Kiko fights to regain his footing

Mon 16 Aug, 8pm | 41 mins

Series 5 Episode 8: Rise and Don't Shine

A crew member's inappropriate behaviour finally catches up with him

Fri 13 Aug, 8pm | 41 mins

Series 5 Episode 7: No Mushroom for Error

Demanding guests invite friends to dinner. Hannah confronts Bugsy about their past.

Thu 12 Aug, 8pm | 41 mins

Series 5 Episode 6: Oh Snap!

A blast from the past returns during a massive thunderstorm

Wed 11 Aug, 8pm | 41 mins

Series 5 Episode 5: Bringing the Thunder

Bad weather approaches. Captain Sandy and Malia draw a hard line with the deck team.

Tue 10 Aug, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 5 Episode 4: Ace of Stew Face

Music industry guests arrive. And Pete's attitude forces Malia into a confrontation.

Mon 9 Aug, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 5 Episode 3: The Italian's Job

Advertisement