No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Chef Ben Robinson and eight new crew members embark on a charter season around the Greek isles aboard the 150-foot luxury yacht Ionian Princess. A new boat, and new demanding guests.

Entertainment

In the series finale, the crew pull out all the stops to end on a high

Wed 21 Apr, 7.30pm | 36 mins

Series 3 Episode 16: Definitely Not Prague

Hannah and Conrad deal with the stages of a boat break up

Tue 20 Apr, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 3 Episode 15: One Million Percent

Hannah confronts Kasey and Brooke about hierarchy, and Joao finds himself in hot water

Mon 19 Apr, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 3 Episode 14: Stew Coup

Hannah and Joao's contempt for each other grows stronger

Fri 16 Apr, 7.30pm | 39 mins

Series 3 Episode 13: We Used to Be Friends

When a group of Captain Sandy's friends charter the yacht, it's make or break for Hannah

Thu 15 Apr, 7.30pm | 39 mins

Series 3 Episode 12: Take This Job and Stew It

Captain Sandy's patience is tested when Hannah disobeys a direct order

Wed 14 Apr, 7.30pm | 39 mins

Series 3 Episode 11: Mo' Euros, Mo' Problems

With both Hannah and Jamie down, Captain Sandy steps in to support her crew

Tue 13 Apr, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 3 Episode 10: Hannah, Hannah, Sandy?

Hannah feels slighted by Brooke when she pursues a relationship with Joao

Mon 12 Apr, 7.30pm | 39 mins

Series 3 Episode 9: Panic at the Deck-o

The crew pull off a magical picnic for the guests on the island of Capri

Fri 9 Apr, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 3 Episode 8: Bizarre Love Triangle

Joao sends mixed messages to Brooke and Kasey, which prompts them to confront him

Thu 8 Apr, 7.30pm | 39 mins

Series 3 Episode 7: Walking on Broken Glass

Hannah learns that Kasey lied on her CV. Sandy worries about Conrad's feelings for Hannah.

Wed 7 Apr, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 3 Episode 6: Hasta Barista, Baby!

Sad about missing her sister's wedding, Brooke tries to remain professional

Tue 6 Apr, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 3 Episode 5: Can I Get Fries with That?

Captain Sandy comes down hard on the crew

Mon 5 Apr, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 3 Episode 4: Demand & Supply

After a bad night, Joao must deal with the consequences of his drunk alter ego - Jezabob

Fri 2 Apr, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 3 Episode 3: Bad Vibration

An intense storm strikes, leaving Conrad, Hannah, and Jamie scrambling to save the season

Thu 1 Apr, 7.30pm | 38 mins

Series 3 Episode 2: A Perfect Storm

The first charter guests of the season arrive full of demands and criticisms

Wed 31 Mar, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 3 Episode 1: Ciao, Napoli!

As the charter and series two ends, the crew try to resolve their complex relationships

Tue 30 Mar, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 2 Episode 14: Con-Text Is Everything

Wes is shocked when Adam reveals a text message exchange between him and Malia

Mon 29 Mar, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 2 Episode 13: Stew the Right Thing

A one-day charter soon feels like an eternity with a demanding group of Texans on board

Fri 26 Mar, 7.31pm | 39 mins

Series 2 Episode 12: Swing Shift

When bad weather keeps Sirocco at port, the crew try to keep a VIP charter broker happy

Thu 25 Mar, 7.30pm | 40 mins

Series 2 Episode 11: The Dubrovnik Wedgie

Advertisement