No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Sail off into tropical waters for the latest series of Below Deck

Entertainment

Captain Lee returns to the Caribbean aboard My Seanna with a brand-new crew and one familiar face, Eddie Lucas

Next on TV: Fri 19 Aug, 7.30pm

Hide the Salami: The crew become fearful of Covid as it ramps up back home

Thu 18 Aug, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 14

James' Big Cannoli: The team prepare for a beach clean, but feelings soon turn sour

Wed 17 Aug, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 13

Blue Skies and UTIs: Captain Lee opens up to Francesca about a personal tragedy

Tue 16 Aug, 8pm | 38 mins

Series 8 Episode 12

Blood in the Water: Captain Lee grants the crew a relaxing day off, and Izzy's condition worsens

Mon 15 Aug, 8pm | 48 mins

Series 8 Episode 11

Steamy Vibes: Elizabeth struggles to keep her budding relationship under wraps

Fri 12 Aug, 8pm | 38 mins

Series 8 Episode 10

The Devil You Know: As the fallout from her decision lingers, Rachel attempts to regain Captain Lee's trust

Thu 11 Aug, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 9

No Way Rosé: A new face joins My Seanna as the repercussions of Rachel's decision cause uncertainty

Wed 10 Aug, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 8

Runaway Chef: Following Captain Lee and Shane's conversation, the deck team must deal with the fallout

Tue 9 Aug, 8pm | 38 mins

Series 8 Episode 7

Just Another Day in Paradise: After a caviar mishap, the primary's 50th birthday dinner teeters on the edge of disaster

Mon 8 Aug, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 6

Champagne Wishes and Caviar Screams: Shane tries to redeem himself after sleeping on the job. Ashling excels on deck.

Fri 5 Aug, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 5

Do Not Disturb: Captain Lee levels with the crew after dangerous mishaps

Thu 4 Aug, 8pm | 39 mins

Series 8 Episode 4

Max and Dax's Excellent Adventure: A charter group of thirsty 20-year-olds arrives. Shane's mistakes test Eddie's patience.

Wed 3 Aug, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 8 Episode 3

There's No Crying in Yachting: The sudden departure of one of his teammates leaves Shane struggling

Tue 2 Aug, 8pm | 40 mins

Series 8 Episode 2

There's No Place Like Home: Captain Lee returns to the Caribbean aboard My Seanna with a new crew

Mon 1 Aug, 7.59pm | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 1

Advertisement