No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 2 Episode 26

Restaurateur Andi Oliver hosts the series where skilful amateur cooks compete with professional chefs in fast-paced cook-offs to win a cash prize of up to 10 grand

Amateur cook John Paul takes on chef Sophie Michell with his spicy pork tacos. But will Sophie's lamb dish have John running for the hills, or can he leave the kitchen minted?

Lifestyle

Restaurateur Andi Oliver hosts the series where skilful amateur cooks compete with professional chefs in fast-paced cook-offs to win a cash prize of up to £10,000

John Paul takes on Sophie Michell with his spicy pork tacos

First shown: Mon 7 Jun 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 26

Confident cook Jack Bispham pits his Asian-style sea bass against chef Frederick Forster

First shown: Fri 4 Jun 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 25

David Solomon hopes to snap up a winner with his speciality roasted salmon

First shown: Thu 3 Jun 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 24

Haley Birch pits her Caribbean-inspired fish stew against chef Hrishikesh Desai

First shown: Wed 2 Jun 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 23

Natasha Worrall hopes that her Greek meatballs will stump chef Sophie Michell

First shown: Tue 1 Jun 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 22

Home cook Ben Coombes takes on chef Hrishikesh Desai with his 'freestyle' technique

First shown: Mon 31 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 21

Bride-to-be Yemi King hopes that her chicken with white wine and lemon is a heavenly match

First shown: Fri 28 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 20

It's a battle of the burgers as Natalie Craig takes on on chef Sophie Michell

First shown: Thu 27 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 19

Will Megan Kent crack under the pressure when she takes on chef Frederick Forster?

First shown: Wed 26 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 18

Home cook Sam Keefe hopes to wrap up the competition with his Thai salmon filo parcel

First shown: Tue 25 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 17

Amy Stone goes up against chef Frederick Forster with her miso cod

First shown: Mon 24 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 16

Angie Pinto hopes to get Sophie Michell hot under the collar with her Caribbean veg curry

First shown: Fri 21 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 15

Filippo Adamo tantalises taste buds with his mushroom risotto as he takes on Mark Sargeant

First shown: Thu 20 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 14

French cook Aude Dupont-Dudley takes on Frederick Forster in a battle of culinary heritage

First shown: Wed 19 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 13

Darcie Powell hopes to out-cook Sophie Michell, but will a saucy slip-up be just desserts?

First shown: Tue 18 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

Jen Coates turns up the heat with her curry, but can she keep her cool against Hrishikesh?

First shown: Mon 17 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

Can Richard Merkl give chef Frederick Forster a good grilling with his Tomahawk steak?

First shown: Fri 14 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 10

Gary Fox shows off his mussels with a fish dish, as he takes on chef Hrishikesh Desai

First shown: Thu 13 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

It's game on, as Paul Dowling takes on Frederick Forster with his speciality game pie

First shown: Wed 12 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

Abbi Simms takes on Hrishikesh Desai with her sweet potato gnocchi

First shown: Tue 11 May 2021 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

Advertisement