Bake Off: The Professionals
Teams of professional pastry chefs do battle in the kitchen
Lifestyle

The search for Britain's best patisserie team is on, as Liam Charles and new host Ellie Taylor welcome a fresh batch of pastry chefs

The Final: The finalists make a 1920s-themed dessert trolley of delights and an opulent banquet

First shown: Tue 5 Sep 2023 | 47 mins

Plant-Based Masterpieces and Bûche Entremet: The teams take on renowned pastry chef Philip Khoury's signature Dawn of a New Day dessert

First shown: Tue 29 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Brioche Feuilletée and Amphibian-Inspired Desserts: Whose amphibian-inspired desserts will have them leapfrogging their way to the semi-final?

First shown: Tue 22 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Plated Desserts and a Hanging Showpiece: The teams take on a brand new challenge: creating spectacular hanging showpieces

First shown: Tue 15 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Chocolate Week and a Safari Showpiece: It's Chocolate Week. The teams make safari showpieces and desserts that celebrate autumn.

First shown: Tue 8 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Millefeuille, Pavlovas and Musical Religieuse: The teams tackle reimagined millefeuille and religieuse modelled on musical icons

First shown: Tue 1 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Prinsesstårtas and Bread and Butter Pudding: Six teams produce perfect Prinsesstårtas and transform the humble bread and butter pudding

First shown: Tue 25 Jul 2023 | 47 mins

Chocolate Figurines and Totally-Nuts Desserts: The teams tackle chocolate figurines, nutty desserts and archaeology-themed chocolate bars

First shown: Tue 18 Jul 2023 | 47 mins

Tarts, Peach Melbas and a Pièce Montée: The remaining teams create 24 tarts, 24 peach melbas and a pièce montée of 160 choux buns

First shown: Tue 11 Jul 2023 | 47 mins

Opéra Aux Fruit and Banoffee Pie: The new batch of chefs create opéra aux fruit and transform the classic banoffee pie

First shown: Tue 4 Jul 2023 | 47 mins