Teams of professional pastry chefs do battle in the kitchen

Lifestyle

The search for Britain's best patisserie team is on, as Liam Charles and new host Ellie Taylor welcome a fresh batch of pastry chefs

The Final: The finalists make a 1920s-themed dessert trolley of delights and an opulent banquet

Tue 5 Sep, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

Plant-Based Masterpieces and Bûche Entremet: The teams take on renowned pastry chef Philip Khoury's signature Dawn of a New Day dessert

Tue 29 Aug, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

Brioche Feuilletée and Amphibian-Inspired Desserts: Whose amphibian-inspired desserts will have them leapfrogging their way to the semi-final?

Tue 22 Aug, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

Plated Desserts and a Hanging Showpiece: The teams take on a brand new challenge: creating spectacular hanging showpieces

Tue 15 Aug, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

Chocolate Week and a Safari Showpiece: It's Chocolate Week. The teams make safari showpieces and desserts that celebrate autumn.

Tue 8 Aug, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

Millefeuille, Pavlovas and Musical Religieuse: The teams tackle reimagined millefeuille and religieuse modelled on musical icons

Tue 1 Aug, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

Prinsesstårtas and Bread and Butter Pudding: Six teams produce perfect Prinsesstårtas and transform the humble bread and butter pudding

Tue 25 Jul, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 4

Chocolate Figurines and Totally-Nuts Desserts: The teams tackle chocolate figurines, nutty desserts and archaeology-themed chocolate bars

Tue 18 Jul, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 3

Tarts, Peach Melbas and a Pièce Montée: The remaining teams create 24 tarts, 24 peach melbas and a pièce montée of 160 choux buns

Tue 11 Jul, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 2

Opéra Aux Fruit and Banoffee Pie: The new batch of chefs create opéra aux fruit and transform the classic banoffee pie

Tue 4 Jul, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 1

Advertisement