Fri 6 Jan 2023: San Antonio, Ibiza

Leah Charles-King helps Jenny buy her first ever property - in San Antonio on the Balearic island of Ibiza. Can Leah find the perfect apartment close to the beach, for Jenny's £250k?

Next on TV: Tue 31 Jan, 3pm

Will Sally find the perfect holiday home in the Andalucían white-washed villages for £65k?

Mon 30 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 30 Jan 2023: Andalucía, Spain

Ben Hillman helps Paul and Nicola find a holiday home in seaside town Puerto del Carmen

Fri 27 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Fri 27 Jan 2023: Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote

Jeanette and Phil want to start a new, relaxed way of life together on Crete

Thu 26 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 26 Jan 2023: Crete, Greece

John and Debbie search for a home that they hope could become their permanent residence

Wed 25 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 25 Jan 2023: Cálida, Spain

Craig Rowe helps carpenter David find an apartment near the beach on Italy's east coast

Tue 24 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 24 Jan 2023: Abruzzo, Italy

Jasmine Harman helps Tracey search for a holiday home on Spain's Costa del Sol

Mon 23 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 23 Jan 2023: La Duquesa, Spain

Lee Juggurnauth helps Reda and Greg find their dream home inland on Spain's Costa Blanca

Fri 20 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Fri 20 Jan 2023: Costa Blanca, Spain

Amanda and Keith are looking for a holiday home in the hillside villages of western Cyprus

Thu 19 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 19 Jan 2023: Western Cyprus

Liz and Dave are celebrating their silver wedding anniversary by buying a holiday home

Wed 18 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 18 Jan 2023: Fuerteventura

Jane is looking for a holiday home with a sea view on the Portuguese island of Madeira

Tue 17 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 17 Jan 2023: Madeira, Portugal

Danni Menzies pulls out all the stops to find Vicky and Lee their perfect holiday home

Mon 16 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Mon 16 Jan 2023: Málaga, Spain

Horse lovers Mel and James want a holiday home in Mijas Pueblo in southern Spain

Fri 13 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 13 Jan 2023: Mijas Pueblo, Spain

Jean Johansson helps Trish find a holiday home on the coast in southern Cyprus

Thu 12 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 12 Jan 2023: Cyprus

Engaged couple Louise and Chris would love a holiday home near Manilva

Wed 11 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 11 Jan 2023: Manilva, Spain

Sylvia's planning a permanent move to the Dordogne. Craig Rowe shows her five properties.

Tue 10 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Tue 10 Jan 2023: Dordogne, France

Craig and Suzy want a holiday home in Los Gigantes on Tenerife for all the family to enjoy

Mon 9 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Mon 9 Jan 2023: Los Gigantes, Tenerife

Jenny wants to buy her first ever property in San Antonio, on the Balearic island of Ibiza

Fri 6 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 6 Jan 2023: San Antonio, Ibiza

Yvette and Agata look for their dream forever home on Portugal's Algarve for £300k

Thu 5 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Thu 5 Jan 2023: Algarve, Portugal

Doc and Lucia look for a home in the beautiful, whitewashed town of Alora in Andalucía

Wed 4 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 4 Jan 2023: Andalucía, Spain

Lee Juggurnauth helps Liz and Ian find their dream holiday home on Greece's Mani Peninsula

Tue 3 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 3 Jan 2023: Mani Peninsula, Greece

Advertisement