Wed 1 Feb 2023: Tenerife

Glaswegian singers Gordon and Staci hope to find a holiday home in western Tenerife where they can escape their busy schedules. Will any of Lee Juggurnauth's options hit the right notes?

Craig Rowe helps recently retired Helen find a holiday home with a pool in La Zenia, Spain

Fri 29 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 29 Sep 2023: La Zenia, Spain

Siblings Jenny and Richard look for the perfect holiday home on Kefalonia for their £250k

Thu 28 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 28 Sep 2023: Kefalonia, Greece

Will Andy and Julian love anywhere enough in Gran Canaria to put in an offer?

Wed 27 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 27 Sep 2023: Gran Canaria

Can ex-Royal Navy engineer David and his partner Fiona find the perfect berth in Cyprus?

Tue 26 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 26 Sep 2023: Cyprus

Can Helen and Steve find the perfect holiday home in Benalmádena on Spain's Costa del Sol?

Mon 25 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 25 Sep 2023: Benalmádena, Spain

Leah Charles-King helps James and Laura find a permanent home in the Valencian countryside

Fri 22 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Fri 22 Sep 2023: Valencia, Spain

Can Lee Juggurnauth find the perfect French holiday home for Diane and Nigel?

Thu 21 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Thu 21 Sep 2023: Dordogne, France

Andy and Elina look for their dream holiday home on Spain's Costa Almería, for their £85k

Wed 20 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 20 Sep 2023: Costa Almería, Spain

Danni Menzies serves up five tantalising temptations for catering business owner Sarah

Tue 19 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 19 Sep 2023: Corfu

Laura Hamilton helps Helyn and Kamil find their perfect holiday home in the Lecrín Valley

Mon 18 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 18 Sep 2023: Lecrín Valley, Granada

Will Caroline and Gary find their dream home in the Valencian countryside for their £150k?

Fri 15 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 15 Sep 2023: Valencia, Spain

Semi-retired NHS worker Tara has £90k to spend on a holiday home on beautiful Crete

Thu 14 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 14 Sep 2023: Crete

Danni Menzies helps John and Carol look for their dream holiday home on Tenerife for £120k

Wed 13 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Wed 13 Sep 2023: Tenerife

Can Laura Hamilton find Vicky and Tom their perfect place in the Algarve for £235k?

Tue 12 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 12 Sep 2023: Lagos, Portugal

It's full steam ahead for Wayne and Kate in Pinar de Campoverde... what can £85k get them?

Mon 11 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 11 Sep 2023: Pinar de Campoverde, Spain

Will sisters Sheila and Jean find a dream holiday home on Spain's Mijas Costa for £120k?

Fri 8 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Fri 8 Sep 2023: Mijas Costa, Spain

Can Tony and Hendrik find the perfect place on Portugal's Setúbal Peninsula for £330k?

Thu 7 Sep, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 7 Sep 2023: Setúbal Peninsula, Portugal

Joan and Andrew look for their dream holiday home on Spain's Costa Cálida for £80k

Wed 6 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Wed 6 Sep 2023: Costa Cálida, Spain

Gary and Jan look for their dream holiday home in the Haute-Vienne countryside for £140k

Tue 5 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Tue 5 Sep 2023: Haute-Vienne, France

Steve and Sid can't wait to buy a holiday home on Fuerteventura for relaxing getaways

Mon 4 Sep, 4pm | 46 mins

Mon 4 Sep 2023: Fuerteventura

Advertisement