Mon 16 Jan 2023: Málaga, Spain

Danni Menzies pulls out all the stops to find Vicky and Lee from Northamptonshire their perfect holiday home near Málaga in Spain to enjoy with their three children and beloved dog Poppy

Suzie and Ram dream of owning a holiday home on the Costa del Sol. What can £250k buy?

Fri 26 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 26 May 2023: Costa del Sol, Spain

Marjory looks for a dream holiday home on the gorgeous Greek island of Aegina for £150k

Thu 25 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 25 May 2023: Aegina

Leah Charles-King helps Julie and Leo find a holiday home on the Costa Blanca for £120k

Wed 24 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 24 May 2023: Costa Blanca, Spain

Gill and Rhys love the charm of the Dordogne... can they find their dream place for £190k?

Tue 23 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 23 May 2023: Bergerac, France

Debbie and Graham look for a holiday home in the beautiful town of Oliva for their £80k

Mon 22 May, 4pm | 46 mins

Mon 22 May 2023: Oliva, Spain

Can Dave and Debbie find a place in Málaga big enough for their children and their horse?

Fri 19 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 19 May 2023: Coin, Málaga

Caron and Ivo want a holiday home on Portugal's beautiful Costa Da Caparica

Thu 18 May, 4pm | 46 mins

Thu 18 May 2023: Costa Da Caparica, Portugal

Helen and Andrew hope to buy a family holiday home in Los Gigantes on Tenerife

Wed 17 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 17 May 2023: Los Gigantes,Tenerife

Can Alan and Joe find their perfect place in the pretty French medieval town of Treignac?

Tue 16 May, 4pm | 46 mins

Tue 16 May 2023: Correze, France

Sally and Phil search for the perfect retirement property on Spain's southern Costa Blanca

Mon 15 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 15 May 2023: Costa Blanca, Spain

Jasmine Harman helps Nick and Tim find their dream holiday home from home on Gran Canaria

Fri 12 May, 4pm | 46 mins

Fri 12 May 2023: Gran Canaria

Jules and Gaynor plan to move their business - and alpacas - to Poitou-Charentes in France

Thu 11 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 11 May 2023: Poitou-Charentes, France

Lindsay and Ian long for a holiday home in western Almería in Spain

Wed 10 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 10 May 2023: Almería, Spain

Emma and Shane dream of owning a family holiday home on Madeira

Tue 9 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 9 May 2023: Madeira

Karen and Brian follow their dream to Málaga Province in southern Spain

Mon 8 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 8 May 2023: Málaga Province, Spain

Janet and Andrew want to retire to the Spanish sunshine of the western Costa del Sol

Fri 5 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 5 May 2023: Costa del Sol, Spain

Can Andy and Vicky find their dream Cretan holiday home for their budget of £90k?

Thu 4 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 4 May 2023: Crete

Will Ryan and Steve find a holiday home in their favourite resort of Maspalomas?

Wed 3 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 3 May 2023: Maspalomas, Gran Canaria

Pauline and Chris dream of owning a bolthole in Cyprus's beautiful coastal town of Peyia

Tue 2 May, 4pm | 46 mins

Tue 2 May 2023: Peyia, Cyprus

Candy and Mark are looking for the perfect rural retreat in Almería in Spain, for £75k

Mon 1 May, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 1 May 2023: Almería, Spain

Advertisement