Mon 15 May 2023: Costa Blanca, Spain

Jean Johansson travels to Spain's southern Costa Blanca to help Sally and Phil find the perfect retirement property. They've just sold their family home in Wales, so the pressure's on...

Next on TV: Fri 8 Dec, 4pm

Chris and Jane are planning a permanent move to Lot-et-Garonne with their dog, Loki

Thu 7 Dec, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 7 Dec 2023: Lot-et-Garonne, France

Sandra and Dave want a holiday home in southern Alicante for all their family to enjoy

Wed 6 Dec, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 6 Dec 2023: Alicante, Spain

Will Chris and Helen get their Grecian dream and find a place on the eastern Peloponnese?

Tue 5 Dec, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 5 Dec 2023: Eastern Peloponnese, Greece

Will Annette and Mark's search for the perfect holiday home with a pool go swimmingly?

Mon 4 Dec, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 4 Dec 2023: Orihuela Costa, Spain

Will Erica and Ian's dream of owning a home on their favourite Canary Island come true?

Fri 1 Dec, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 1 Dec 2023: Fuerteventura

Will Yvonne and Tony find their dream digs in Paralimni on Cyprus for £80k?

Thu 30 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 30 Nov 2023: Paralimni, Cyprus

Leah Charles-King helps Eileen find the perfect holiday home on Spain's Mar Menor

Wed 29 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 29 Nov 2023: Mar Menor, Spain

Andrea and Gary look for their dream holiday home on stunning St Lucia for £205k

Tue 28 Nov, 4pm | 46 mins

Tue 28 Nov 2023: St Lucia

Can Craig Rowe find the perfect place for Alexis and her husband on Spain's Costa Blanca?

Mon 27 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 27 Nov 2023: Costa Blanca, Spain

Can Ben Hillman find Ian and his family their dream holiday home on Ibiza for £400k?

Fri 24 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 24 Nov 2023: Ibiza

Mandy and Rae hunt for the perfect retirement property in Famagusta, on Cyprus, for £150k

Thu 23 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 23 Nov 2023: Famagusta, Cyprus

Can Natalie and Matt find the perfect place on Fuerteventura for their £75k?

Wed 22 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 22 Nov 2023: Caleta de Fuste, Fuerteventura

Jacqui and Michael look for their dream holiday home in Abruzzo's mountain villages

Tue 21 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 21 Nov 2023: Abruzzo, Italy

Sara Damergi helps Donna find her very own bolthole in Roquetas de Mar in Spain, for £70k

Mon 20 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 20 Nov 2023: Roquetas de Mar, Spain

Best friends Tracey and Fran look for a place on the east coast of Fuerteventura for £250k

Fri 17 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 17 Nov 2023: Fuerteventura

What Portuguese gems can Jean Johansson find for dad and daughter Nick and Imogen's £400k?

Thu 16 Nov, 4pm | 46 mins

Thu 16 Nov 2023: Albufeira, Portugal

Jasmine Harman helps Leigh look for a holiday home on stunning Tenerife for £300k

Wed 15 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 15 Nov 2023: Tenerife

Ben Hillman helps Shirley and Martyn find a place with traditional features in Monpazier

Tue 14 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 14 Nov 2023: Monpazier, France

Retirees Annette and Malcom embark on a new adventure in Almería in Spain

Mon 13 Nov, 4pm | 46 mins

Mon 13 Nov 2023: Almería, Spain

Will any of El Campello's properties get motorbike lovers Carol and Mark revved up?

Fri 10 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 10 Nov 2023: El Campello, Costa Blanca

Advertisement