Tue 31 Jan 2023: Corfu

Karen and Jerry look for their dream holiday home on the Greek island of Corfu for their £80k budget. Can Danni Menzies find them the perfect place for all their family to enjoy?

Can Torrevieja deliver Manigeh and Ian's every desire for their £90k budget?

First shown: Fri 10 Feb 2023 | 46 mins

Fri 10 Feb 2023: Torrevieja, Spain

Michelle and Steve look for the perfect family holiday home in Haute Vienne for £100k

First shown: Thu 9 Feb 2023 | 46 mins

Thu 9 Feb 2023: Haute Vienne, France

Can Jane and Neil find the perfect place for all their family to enjoy for their £100k?

First shown: Wed 8 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Wed 8 Feb 2023: Gran Alacant, Spain

Ben Hillman helps Andre and Steve find the perfect home on the Silver Coast for £235k

First shown: Tue 7 Feb 2023 | 46 mins

Tue 7 Feb 2023: Silver Coast, Portugal

Penny wants to move to the Spanish sunshine and run her business from a new home in Málaga

First shown: Mon 6 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Mon 6 Feb 2023: Málaga, Spain

Claire looks for the perfect holiday home in Mallorca's capital, Palma

First shown: Fri 3 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Fri 3 Feb 2023: Palma, Mallorca

Will Ken find the perfect place in Larnaca for his budget of £80,000?

First shown: Thu 2 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Thu 2 Feb 2023: Larnaca, Cyprus

Gordon and Staci hope to find a holiday home in Tenerife, to escape from their busy lives

First shown: Wed 1 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Wed 1 Feb 2023: Tenerife

Karen and Jerry look for their dream holiday home on the Greek island of Corfu for £80k

First shown: Tue 31 Jan 2023 | 45 mins

Tue 31 Jan 2023: Corfu

Will Sally find the perfect holiday home in the Andalucían white-washed villages for £65k?

First shown: Mon 30 Jan 2023 | 45 mins

Mon 30 Jan 2023: Andalucía, Spain

Ben Hillman helps Paul and Nicola find a holiday home in seaside town Puerto del Carmen

First shown: Fri 27 Jan 2023 | 46 mins

Fri 27 Jan 2023: Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote

Jeanette and Phil want to start a new, relaxed way of life together on Crete

First shown: Thu 26 Jan 2023 | 45 mins

Thu 26 Jan 2023: Crete, Greece

John and Debbie search for a home that they hope could become their permanent residence

First shown: Wed 25 Jan 2023 | 45 mins

Wed 25 Jan 2023: Cálida, Spain

Craig Rowe helps carpenter David find an apartment near the beach on Italy's east coast

First shown: Tue 24 Jan 2023 | 45 mins

Tue 24 Jan 2023: Abruzzo, Italy

Jasmine Harman helps Tracey search for a holiday home on Spain's Costa del Sol

First shown: Mon 23 Jan 2023 | 45 mins

Mon 23 Jan 2023: La Duquesa, Spain

Lee Juggurnauth helps Reda and Greg find their dream home inland on Spain's Costa Blanca

First shown: Fri 20 Jan 2023 | 46 mins

Fri 20 Jan 2023: Costa Blanca, Spain

Amanda and Keith are looking for a holiday home in the hillside villages of western Cyprus

First shown: Thu 19 Jan 2023 | 45 mins

Thu 19 Jan 2023: Western Cyprus

Liz and Dave are celebrating their silver wedding anniversary by buying a holiday home

First shown: Wed 18 Jan 2023 | 45 mins

Wed 18 Jan 2023: Fuerteventura

Jane is looking for a holiday home with a sea view on the Portuguese island of Madeira

First shown: Tue 17 Jan 2023 | 45 mins

Tue 17 Jan 2023: Madeira, Portugal

Danni Menzies pulls out all the stops to find Vicky and Lee their perfect holiday home

First shown: Mon 16 Jan 2023 | 46 mins

Mon 16 Jan 2023: Málaga, Spain

Advertisement