Thu 2 Nov 2023: Western Algarve, Portugal

Jasmine Harman travels to Portugal's western Algarve to help Leslie and Clive from Wiltshire find the perfect property for their retirement. Will their budget stretch to their dream home?

Jasmine Harman helps Jesper and David move to Valencia Province's stunning countryside

First shown: Sun 31 Dec 2023 | 46 mins

Sun 31 Dec 2023: Valencia, Spain

Can Jean Johansson find Dee and Joe the ideal place in their favourite town of Albufeira?

First shown: Thu 28 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Thu 28 Dec 2023: Albufeira, Portugal

Allie and Cliff look for their new forever home on the beautiful island of Crete for £240k

First shown: Wed 27 Dec 2023 | 46 mins

Wed 27 Dec 2023: Crete

Will brothers Mark and Simon find their dream home in Almería for their £200k?

First shown: Fri 22 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Fri 22 Dec 2023: Almería, Spain

Jean Johansson shows Alison and Michael what treats Tomar holds for their budget of £110k

First shown: Thu 21 Dec 2023 | 46 mins

Thu 21 Dec 2023: Tomar, Portugal

Can Ben Hillman deliver Penny and Russell's dream of owning a holiday home in Mojácar?

First shown: Wed 20 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Wed 20 Dec 2023: Mojácar, Spain

Nikki looks for the perfect holiday home with bags of character and a pool for £250k

First shown: Tue 19 Dec 2023 | 46 mins

Tue 19 Dec 2023: Sarlat, France

Brian and Rita can't wait to buy a holiday home on the Costa Blanca for relaxing getaways

First shown: Mon 18 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Mon 18 Dec 2023: Costa Blanca, Spain

Taz and Mark look for a holiday home on the stunning western Costa del Sol for £250k

First shown: Fri 15 Dec 2023 | 46 mins

Fri 15 Dec 2023: Costa del Sol, Spain

Will motorbike lovers Gary and Lynn get revved up looking for their dream holiday home?

First shown: Thu 14 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Thu 14 Dec 2023: Haute-Vienne, France

Can Ben Hillman make Rachel and Robin's dream of buying a place in Alicante a reality?

First shown: Wed 13 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Wed 13 Dec 2023: Jalón Valley, Alicante

Can Laura Hamilton find mum and son Dawn and Charlie the perfect place on the Algarve?

First shown: Tue 12 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Tue 12 Dec 2023: Tavira, Portugal

Samantha and Sam look for their dream Spanish holiday home in Oliva, for their £85k

First shown: Mon 11 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Mon 11 Dec 2023: Oliva, Spain

Can Lucy Alexander deliver Antonia and Ross's dream of owning a home on beautiful Ibiza?

First shown: Fri 8 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Fri 8 Dec 2023: Ibiza

Chris and Jane are planning a permanent move to Lot-et-Garonne with their dog, Loki

First shown: Thu 7 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Thu 7 Dec 2023: Lot-et-Garonne, France

Sandra and Dave want a holiday home in southern Alicante for all their family to enjoy

First shown: Wed 6 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Wed 6 Dec 2023: Alicante, Spain

Will Chris and Helen get their Grecian dream and find a place on the eastern Peloponnese?

First shown: Tue 5 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Tue 5 Dec 2023: Eastern Peloponnese, Greece

Will Annette and Mark's search for the perfect holiday home with a pool go swimmingly?

First shown: Mon 4 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Mon 4 Dec 2023: Orihuela Costa, Spain

Will Erica and Ian's dream of owning a home on their favourite Canary Island come true?

First shown: Fri 1 Dec 2023 | 45 mins

Fri 1 Dec 2023: Fuerteventura

Will Yvonne and Tony find their dream digs in Paralimni on Cyprus for £80k?

First shown: Thu 30 Nov 2023 | 45 mins

Thu 30 Nov 2023: Paralimni, Cyprus

Advertisement