No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Fri 19 Nov 2021: Lake Vinuela, Spain

The programme that helps house-hunters find their dream holiday home in the sun

Fleur and Steve dream of buying a holiday home with mountain views and a pool near southern Spain's stunning Lake Vinuela. Danni Menzies shows them what their £150k can buy.

Next on TV: Thu 27 Jan, 3pm

Lee Juggurnauth helps Robert and Thomas look for their dream pad for £82k

Wed 26 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 26 Jan 2022: La Mata, Spain

Mum and daughter Michelle and Charlotte hunt for Michelle's dream holiday home for £110k

Tue 25 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Tue 25 Jan 2022: Playa Blanca, Lanzarote

Can Leah Charles-King find Donna and Graeme their dream apartment for their £75k budget?

Mon 24 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 24 Jan 2022: Orihuela Costa, Spain

Lynn and Barry are relocating to Spain's Costa Blanca with their two cats, Bob and Marley

Fri 21 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 21 Jan 2022: Costa Blanca, Spain

Sandy and Andy look for a new home near the beautiful lakes and mountains of Lazio, Italy

Thu 20 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 20 Jan 2022: Lazio, Italy

Gill and Paul want a home in Benalmádena on Spain's Costa del Sol, for winter escapes

Wed 19 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 19 Jan 2022: Benalmádena, Spain

Rick and Inge can't wait to buy a holiday home near the beautiful beaches of Coral Bay

Tue 18 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Tue 18 Jan 2022: Coral Bay, Cyprus

Diane and John look for their dream holiday home on Spain's Costa Cálida for their £180k

Mon 17 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 17 Jan 2022: Costa Cálida, Spain

Jasmine Harman jets off to Almuñécar to help Marian and Donald find a holiday home

Fri 14 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 14 Jan 2022: Almuñécar, Spain

Linda is looking for a holiday home in Paphos on the west coast of Cyprus

Thu 13 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 13 Jan 2022: Paphos, Cyprus

Jean Johansson helps Danuta search for a holiday home in Valencia city for £120,000

Wed 12 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Wed 12 Jan 2022: Valencia, Spain

In the Dordogne, Lee Juggurnauth helps Julie and Peter find a two-bed detached house

Tue 11 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 11 Jan 2022: Dordogne, France

Laura Hamilton shows Susan and Ainsley five properties on Spain's Costa del Sol

Mon 10 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 10 Jan 2022: Mijas, Spain

Alison and Gabriel look for their dream property in Dénia with the help of Craig Rowe

Fri 7 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 7 Jan 2022: Dénia, Spain

Ben Hillman shows Myra and Eric properties on Portugal's stunning Silver Coast

Thu 6 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 6 Jan 2022: Silver Coast, Portugal

Can Leah Charles-King improve Gareth and Hannah's luck in finding a property in Salobreña?

Wed 5 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Wed 5 Jan 2022: Salobreña, Spain

Jasmine Harman shows Lou and Tony what their £350k can buy on Tenerife

Tue 4 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 4 Jan 2022: Tenerife

Can Danni Menzies find sisters Pamela and Sheila a holiday home in Oliva for £70,000?

Mon 3 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Mon 3 Jan 2022: Oliva, Spain

Mo and Anthony look for their dream apartment in Torremolinos on Spain's Costa del Sol

First shown: Fri 3 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Fri 3 Dec 2021: Torremolinos, Spain

Danni Menzies helps Brannie and Paul find their forever home in Coimbra, Portugal

First shown: Thu 2 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Thu 2 Dec 2021: Coimbra, Portugal

Advertisement