No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Fri 4 Jun 2021: Albox, Almería

The programme that helps house-hunters find their dream holiday home in the sun

Alison and Lee are moving to the countryside of Albox in Almería. They need a spacious property with a garden for their dogs. Can Ben Hillman deliver everything they want for their £150k?

Next on TV: Mon 27 Sep, 3pm

Bob and Sammi want a holiday home near the lively resort of Corralejo on Fuerteventura

Fri 24 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 24 Sep 2021: Corralejo, Fuerteventura

Football fans Catherine and Martin hope to buy a holiday home in Lazio, Italy

Thu 23 Sep, 3pm | 46 mins

Thu 23 Sep 2021: Lazio, Italy

Paul and Tracy look for a dream holiday home near Lake Vinuela for Tracy's 50th birthday

Wed 22 Sep, 3pm | 46 mins

Wed 22 Sep 2021: Lake Vinuela, Spain

John and Catherine want a home in France's Loire Valley where they can have paying guests

Tue 21 Sep, 3pm | 46 mins

Tue 21 Sep 2021: Loire Valley, France

With retirement approaching, Penny and Jon want to buy a holiday home on the Costa Almería

Mon 20 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 20 Sep 2021: Costa Almería, Spain

Paul and Julia can't wait to buy a holiday home on the Costa Adeje on Tenerife

Fri 17 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 17 Sep 2021: Costa Adeje, Tenerife

Ray and Ali want to enjoy the food and lifestyle of beautiful northern Tuscany

Thu 16 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 16 Sep 2021: Tuscany, Italy

Sisters Lynne and Samantha are pooling their money to buy their dream property in Cádiz

Wed 15 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 15 Sep 2021: Cádiz, Spain

Gilly and Andy are retiring to Portugal's Silver Coast. Can they find their dream home?

Tue 14 Sep, 3pm | 46 mins

Tue 14 Sep 2021: Silver Coast, Portugal

Pauline and Peter look for a holiday home in their favourite resort of Playa Blanca

Mon 13 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 13 Sep 2021: Playa Blanca, Lanzarote

Jean Johansson searches for the perfect family holiday home for Clement and Tracy-Anne

First shown: Fri 10 Sep 2021 | 45 mins

Fri 10 Sep 2021: Marbella, Spain

Susan and Matt spent their honeymoon on Crete and now they want to move there permanently

Thu 9 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 9 Sep 2021: Crete

Ben Hillman helps Gary and Jane hunt for a holiday home near Casares

Wed 8 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 8 Sep 2021: Costa del Sol, Spain

Scarlette Douglas helps Laura and Matt find a holiday home in the Tuscan countryside

Tue 7 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 7 Sep 2021: Tuscany, Italy

Can Danni Menzies find Alison, Brian and their dogs their ideal holiday home for £160,000?

Mon 6 Sep, 3pm | 46 mins

Mon 6 Sep 2021: Costa Blanca, Spain

Alison and Lee want a spacious property with a garden for their dogs in Albox, Almería

First shown: Fri 4 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Fri 4 Jun 2021: Albox, Almería

Stephen and his daughter Stephanie plan to run a glampsite in Poitou-Charentes, France

First shown: Thu 3 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Thu 3 Jun 2021: Poitou-Charentes, France

Karen and Peter can't wait to find their dream holiday home in Catalonia, Spain

First shown: Wed 2 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Wed 2 Jun 2021: Tarragona, Catalonia

Diane and Gary want an accessible holiday home with a pool in sunny Paphos, Cyprus

First shown: Tue 1 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Tue 1 Jun 2021: Paphos, Cyprus

Pam and Steve are making a permanent move to Spain's sunny Costa Blanca

First shown: Mon 31 May 2021 | 45 mins

Mon 31 May 2021: Costa Blanca, Spain

Advertisement