Fri 5 Aug 2022: Algarve, Portugal

Danni Menzies helps Martyn and Sharon find their dream holiday home on Portugal's beautiful Algarve. Can they find the perfect place that all their friends and family can enjoy for £160k?

Next on TV: Wed 29 Nov, 4pm

Andrea and Gary look for their dream holiday home on stunning St Lucia for £205k

Tue 28 Nov, 4pm | 46 mins

Tue 28 Nov 2023: St Lucia

Can Craig Rowe find the perfect place for Alexis and her husband on Spain's Costa Blanca?

Mon 27 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 27 Nov 2023: Costa Blanca, Spain

Can Ben Hillman find Ian and his family their dream holiday home on Ibiza for £400k?

Fri 24 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 24 Nov 2023: Ibiza

Mandy and Rae hunt for the perfect retirement property in Famagusta, on Cyprus, for £150k

Thu 23 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 23 Nov 2023: Famagusta, Cyprus

Can Natalie and Matt find the perfect place on Fuerteventura for their £75k?

Wed 22 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 22 Nov 2023: Caleta de Fuste, Fuerteventura

Jacqui and Michael look for their dream holiday home in Abruzzo's mountain villages

Tue 21 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 21 Nov 2023: Abruzzo, Italy

Sara Damergi helps Donna find her very own bolthole in Roquetas de Mar in Spain, for £70k

Mon 20 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 20 Nov 2023: Roquetas de Mar, Spain

Best friends Tracey and Fran look for a place on the east coast of Fuerteventura for £250k

Fri 17 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 17 Nov 2023: Fuerteventura

What Portuguese gems can Jean Johansson find for dad and daughter Nick and Imogen's £400k?

Thu 16 Nov, 4pm | 46 mins

Thu 16 Nov 2023: Albufeira, Portugal

Jasmine Harman helps Leigh look for a holiday home on stunning Tenerife for £300k

Wed 15 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 15 Nov 2023: Tenerife

Ben Hillman helps Shirley and Martyn find a place with traditional features in Monpazier

Tue 14 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 14 Nov 2023: Monpazier, France

Retirees Annette and Malcom embark on a new adventure in Almería in Spain

Mon 13 Nov, 4pm | 46 mins

Mon 13 Nov 2023: Almería, Spain

Will any of El Campello's properties get motorbike lovers Carol and Mark revved up?

Fri 10 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Fri 10 Nov 2023: El Campello, Costa Blanca

Anne and Gordon dream of buying a holiday home in Kefalonia. What can their £200k buy?

Thu 9 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 9 Nov 2023: Kefalonia, Greece

Maria and Paul look for a home away from home in the Andalucian countryside for £270k

Wed 8 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 8 Nov 2023: Andalucia, Spain

Clare and Alan dream of owning a home on Portugal's Algarve. Can they find the one?

Tue 7 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Tue 7 Nov 2023: Algarve, Portugal

Vicky and Carl look for the perfect place for their £70k on the southern Costa Blanca

Mon 6 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Mon 6 Nov 2023: Costa Blanca, Spain

Can Trevor and Mel find their dream holiday home on Spain's Costa Cálida?

Fri 3 Nov, 4pm | 46 mins

Fri 3 Nov 2023: Costa Cálida, Spain

Leslie and Clive look for the perfect retirement property on Portugal's western Algarve

Thu 2 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Thu 2 Nov 2023: Western Algarve, Portugal

Sarah and Ian want a second home in south east Lanzarote for all their family to enjoy

Wed 1 Nov, 4pm | 45 mins

Wed 1 Nov 2023: Lanzarote

Advertisement