No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Fri 8 Jul 2022: Messinia Peninsula, Greece

Martin and Sonia have travelled around Greece for many years and are now dreaming of retiring there. Can Laura Hamilton find them the perfect place for £125k on the Messinia peninsula?

Mark and Peter want a property to enjoy getaways with their families and cockapoo, Rosie

Fri 12 Aug, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 12 Aug 2022: Maspalomas, Gran Canaria

Greg and Tina want a holiday home in western Cyprus to share with all their family

Thu 11 Aug, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 11 Aug 2022: Western Cyprus

Hazel's looking for the perfect holiday home along Málaga's east coast for £250k

Wed 10 Aug, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 10 Aug 2022: Málaga, Spain

Simon and Lawrence look for a traditional property in France's peaceful Charente region

Tue 9 Aug, 3pm | 46 mins

Tue 9 Aug 2022: Charente, France

Whitney and Rose dream of owning a holiday home around La Zenia on Spain's Costa Blanca

Mon 8 Aug, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 8 Aug 2022: La Zenia, Costa Blanca

Martyn and Sharon look for a place that all their family can enjoy on the Algarve

Fri 5 Aug, 3pm | 46 mins

Fri 5 Aug 2022: Algarve, Portugal

Lesley and Ken have downsized their UK house to buy a holiday home in the Caribbean

Thu 4 Aug, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 4 Aug 2022: Barbados

Can Marion and Tracey find their dream holiday home in Corralejo on Fuerteventura?

Wed 3 Aug, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 3 Aug 2022: Corralejo, Fuerteventura

Linda and Peter look for a holiday home in the glorious countryside of Abruzzo in Italy

Tue 2 Aug, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 2 Aug 2022: Abruzzo, Italy

Can Gordon and Steph find their perfect holiday home on Spain's Costa Blanca for £125k?

Mon 1 Aug, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 1 Aug 2022: Costa Blanca, Spain

Brian, Lorna and dog Angus are after a spacious holiday home on Spain's Almería coast

Fri 29 Jul, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 29 Jul 2022: Almería, Spain

Del and Diane want a holiday home on Tenerife, to spend the winter months in the sun

Thu 28 Jul, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 28 Jul 2022: Tenerife

Motorbike enthusiast Jennie looks for a holiday home on the western Costa del Sol for £85k

Wed 27 Jul, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 27 Jul 2022: Costa del Sol, Spain

Katie and her son Michael look for the perfect holiday home in the seaside town of Paphos

Tue 26 Jul, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 26 Jul 2022: Paphos, Cyprus

Jo and Graham look for a dream holiday home in Mar Menor, Europe's largest coastal lagoon

Mon 25 Jul, 3pm | 46 mins

Mon 25 Jul 2022: Mar Menor, Spain

Martin and Sonia have travelled around Greece for years and now dream of retiring there

First shown: Fri 8 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Fri 8 Jul 2022: Messinia Peninsula, Greece

Suzi and Andrew would love a rural property close to amenities in Charente, western France

First shown: Thu 7 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Thu 7 Jul 2022: Charente, France

Kirsty searches for a holiday home on Lanzarote for her budget of £120,000

First shown: Wed 6 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Wed 6 Jul 2022: Lanzarote

Katrina and Colin search for a home in Olbia on the stunning island of Sardinia for £135k

First shown: Tue 5 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Tue 5 Jul 2022: Olbia, Sardinia

Jo and DP want a bolthole for winter escapes in Nerja on Spain's popular Costa del Sol

First shown: Mon 4 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Mon 4 Jul 2022: Nerja, Spain

Advertisement