No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Tue 2 Aug 2022: Abruzzo, Italy

Linda and Peter look for their dream holiday home in the glorious countryside of Abruzzo in Italy. Will any of Jean Johansson's fantastic properties impress them enough to make an offer?

Mark and Peter want a property to enjoy getaways with their families and cockapoo, Rosie

First shown: Fri 12 Aug 2022 | 45 mins

Fri 12 Aug 2022: Maspalomas, Gran Canaria

Greg and Tina want a holiday home in western Cyprus to share with all their family

First shown: Thu 11 Aug 2022 | 45 mins

Thu 11 Aug 2022: Western Cyprus

Hazel's looking for the perfect holiday home along Málaga's east coast for £250k

First shown: Wed 10 Aug 2022 | 45 mins

Wed 10 Aug 2022: Málaga, Spain

Simon and Lawrence look for a traditional property in France's peaceful Charente region

First shown: Tue 9 Aug 2022 | 46 mins

Tue 9 Aug 2022: Charente, France

Whitney and Rose dream of owning a holiday home around La Zenia on Spain's Costa Blanca

First shown: Mon 8 Aug 2022 | 45 mins

Mon 8 Aug 2022: La Zenia, Costa Blanca

Martyn and Sharon look for a place that all their family can enjoy on the Algarve

First shown: Fri 5 Aug 2022 | 46 mins

Fri 5 Aug 2022: Algarve, Portugal

Lesley and Ken have downsized their UK house to buy a holiday home in the Caribbean

First shown: Thu 4 Aug 2022 | 45 mins

Thu 4 Aug 2022: Barbados

Can Marion and Tracey find their dream holiday home in Corralejo on Fuerteventura?

First shown: Wed 3 Aug 2022 | 45 mins

Wed 3 Aug 2022: Corralejo, Fuerteventura

Linda and Peter look for a holiday home in the glorious countryside of Abruzzo in Italy

First shown: Tue 2 Aug 2022 | 45 mins

Tue 2 Aug 2022: Abruzzo, Italy

Del and Diane want a holiday home on Tenerife, to spend the winter months in the sun

First shown: Thu 28 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Thu 28 Jul 2022: Tenerife

Motorbike enthusiast Jennie looks for a holiday home on the western Costa del Sol for £85k

First shown: Wed 27 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Wed 27 Jul 2022: Costa del Sol, Spain

Katie and her son Michael look for the perfect holiday home in the seaside town of Paphos

First shown: Tue 26 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Tue 26 Jul 2022: Paphos, Cyprus

Martin and Sonia have travelled around Greece for years and now dream of retiring there

First shown: Fri 8 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Fri 8 Jul 2022: Messinia Peninsula, Greece

Suzi and Andrew would love a rural property close to amenities in Charente, western France

First shown: Thu 7 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Thu 7 Jul 2022: Charente, France

Kirsty searches for a holiday home on Lanzarote for her budget of £120,000

First shown: Wed 6 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Wed 6 Jul 2022: Lanzarote

Katrina and Colin search for a home in Olbia on the stunning island of Sardinia for £135k

First shown: Tue 5 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Tue 5 Jul 2022: Olbia, Sardinia

Jo and DP want a bolthole for winter escapes in Nerja on Spain's popular Costa del Sol

First shown: Mon 4 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Mon 4 Jul 2022: Nerja, Spain

Janine and Mark are hoping to find their perfect holiday home around their favourite spot

First shown: Thu 30 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Thu 30 Jun 2022: Dordogne, France

Kim's looking for a holiday home on Spain's Costa del Sol, ideally close to a beach

First shown: Wed 29 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Wed 29 Jun 2022: Costa del Sol, Spain

Marion dreams of buying a holiday home she can enjoy with her friends and family

First shown: Tue 28 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Tue 28 Jun 2022: Puglia, Italy

Advertisement