No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Thu 3 Jun 2021: Poitou-Charentes, France

The programme that helps house-hunters find their dream holiday home in the sun

Stephen and his daughter Stephanie are moving to the stunning French region of Poitou-Charentes, where they plan to run a glampsite. Can Jasmine Harman find their dream place for £250k?

Next on TV: Mon 20 Sep, 3pm

Paul and Julia can't wait to buy a holiday home on the Costa Adeje on Tenerife

Fri 17 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 17 Sep 2021: Costa Adeje, Tenerife

Ray and Ali want to enjoy the food and lifestyle of beautiful northern Tuscany

Thu 16 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 16 Sep 2021: Tuscany, Italy

Sisters Lynne and Samantha are pooling their money to buy their dream property in Cádiz

Wed 15 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 15 Sep 2021: Cádiz, Spain

Gilly and Andy are retiring to Portugal's Silver Coast. Can they find their dream home?

Tue 14 Sep, 3pm | 46 mins

Tue 14 Sep 2021: Silver Coast, Portugal

Pauline and Peter look for a holiday home in their favourite resort of Playa Blanca

Mon 13 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 13 Sep 2021: Playa Blanca, Lanzarote

Jean Johansson searches for the perfect family holiday home for Clement and Tracy-Anne

First shown: Fri 10 Sep 2021 | 45 mins

Fri 10 Sep 2021: Marbella, Spain

Susan and Matt spent their honeymoon on Crete and now they want to move there permanently

Thu 9 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 9 Sep 2021: Crete

Ben Hillman helps Gary and Jane hunt for a holiday home near Casares

Wed 8 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 8 Sep 2021: Costa del Sol, Spain

Scarlette Douglas helps Laura and Matt find a holiday home in the Tuscan countryside

Tue 7 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 7 Sep 2021: Tuscany, Italy

Can Danni Menzies find Alison, Brian and their dogs their ideal holiday home for £160,000?

Mon 6 Sep, 3pm | 46 mins

Mon 6 Sep 2021: Costa Blanca, Spain

Alison and Lee want a spacious property with a garden for their dogs in Albox, Almería

First shown: Fri 4 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Fri 4 Jun 2021: Albox, Almería

Stephen and his daughter Stephanie plan to run a glampsite in Poitou-Charentes, France

First shown: Thu 3 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Thu 3 Jun 2021: Poitou-Charentes, France

Karen and Peter can't wait to find their dream holiday home in Catalonia, Spain

First shown: Wed 2 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Wed 2 Jun 2021: Tarragona, Catalonia

Diane and Gary want an accessible holiday home with a pool in sunny Paphos, Cyprus

First shown: Tue 1 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Tue 1 Jun 2021: Paphos, Cyprus

Pam and Steve are making a permanent move to Spain's sunny Costa Blanca

First shown: Mon 31 May 2021 | 45 mins

Mon 31 May 2021: Costa Blanca, Spain

Rebecca and Carl want to find their very own holiday bolthole in Gandia, Valencia

First shown: Fri 28 May 2021 | 45 mins

Fri 28 May 2021: Gandia, Valencia

Terry and Jen are celebrating their engagement by buying a holiday home in south Tenerife

First shown: Thu 27 May 2021 | 45 mins

Thu 27 May 2021: South Tenerife

Clover and Mark want to start a new life in the stunning villages of Axarquía in Andalucía

First shown: Wed 26 May 2021 | 45 mins

Wed 26 May 2021: Axarquía, Andalucía

Ginny and Tony dream of owning the perfect property that they can retire to in Greece

First shown: Tue 25 May 2021 | 45 mins

Tue 25 May 2021: Mani Peninsula, Greece

Gary and Jennifer are starting a new chapter in their lives near the Spanish town of Vera

First shown: Mon 24 May 2021 | 45 mins

Mon 24 May 2021: Vera, Costa de Almería

Advertisement