No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Wed 9 Sep 2020: Málaga, Spain

The programme that helps house-hunters find their dream holiday home in the sun

Katrin and Thomas want a holiday home with a pool, mountain views and some land in the spectacular countryside of Málaga. With a budget of £250k, can Danni Menzies find their dream place?

Beverly and her mum are looking for a rural house with space for family visits in Umbria

Thu 30 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 30 Sep 2021: Umbria, Italy

Denise and Stephen dream of an apartment with a pool and sea views in La Cala de Mijas

Wed 29 Sep, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 29 Sep 2021: La Cala de Mijas, Spain

Themis and Paolo love Kapparis's beaches in Cyprus and want to buy a holiday home there

Tue 28 Sep, 3pm | 46 mins

Tue 28 Sep 2021: Kapparis, Cyprus

Jean Johansson searches for the perfect family holiday home for Clement and Tracy-Anne

First shown: Fri 10 Sep 2021 | 45 mins

Fri 10 Sep 2021: Marbella, Spain

Alison and Lee want a spacious property with a garden for their dogs in Albox, Almería

First shown: Fri 4 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Fri 4 Jun 2021: Albox, Almería

Stephen and his daughter Stephanie plan to run a glampsite in Poitou-Charentes, France

First shown: Thu 3 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Thu 3 Jun 2021: Poitou-Charentes, France

Karen and Peter can't wait to find their dream holiday home in Catalonia, Spain

First shown: Wed 2 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Wed 2 Jun 2021: Tarragona, Catalonia

Diane and Gary want an accessible holiday home with a pool in sunny Paphos, Cyprus

First shown: Tue 1 Jun 2021 | 45 mins

Tue 1 Jun 2021: Paphos, Cyprus

Pam and Steve are making a permanent move to Spain's sunny Costa Blanca

First shown: Mon 31 May 2021 | 45 mins

Mon 31 May 2021: Costa Blanca, Spain

Rebecca and Carl want to find their very own holiday bolthole in Gandia, Valencia

First shown: Fri 28 May 2021 | 45 mins

Fri 28 May 2021: Gandia, Valencia

Terry and Jen are celebrating their engagement by buying a holiday home in south Tenerife

First shown: Thu 27 May 2021 | 45 mins

Thu 27 May 2021: South Tenerife

Clover and Mark want to start a new life in the stunning villages of Axarquía in Andalucía

First shown: Wed 26 May 2021 | 45 mins

Wed 26 May 2021: Axarquía, Andalucía

Ginny and Tony dream of owning the perfect property that they can retire to in Greece

First shown: Tue 25 May 2021 | 45 mins

Tue 25 May 2021: Mani Peninsula, Greece

Gary and Jennifer are starting a new chapter in their lives near the Spanish town of Vera

First shown: Mon 24 May 2021 | 45 mins

Mon 24 May 2021: Vera, Costa de Almería

Donna and Terry look for their dream holiday home in stunning Manilva on the Costa del Sol

First shown: Fri 21 May 2021 | 45 mins

Fri 21 May 2021: Manilva, Costa del Sol

Jean Johansson helps Maria and Andy look for a holiday home in Famagusta on Cyprus

First shown: Thu 20 May 2021 | 45 mins

Thu 20 May 2021: Famagusta, Cyprus

Rachel and John can't wait to buy a holiday home in Oliva on the Valencian coastline

First shown: Wed 19 May 2021 | 46 mins

Wed 19 May 2021: Oliva, Valencia

Debbie and Steve want a bolthole in the resort of Costa de Antigua on Fuerteventura

First shown: Tue 18 May 2021 | 45 mins

Tue 18 May 2021: Costa de Antigua, Fuerteventura

Maria's moving permanently to the area around the stunning town of Viñuela in Málaga

First shown: Mon 17 May 2021 | 45 mins

Mon 17 May 2021: Viñuela, Málaga

Shane and Sharon want a holiday home on the Costa del Sol, to escape to during the winter

First shown: Fri 14 May 2021 | 45 mins

Fri 14 May 2021: La Cala de Mijas, Spain

Advertisement