The programme that helps house-hunters find their dream holiday home in the sun

Lifestyle

Next on TV: Tue 7 Feb, 3pm

Penny wants to move to the Spanish sunshine and run her business from a new home in Málaga

Mon 6 Feb, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 6 Feb 2023: Málaga, Spain

Claire looks for the perfect holiday home in Mallorca's capital, Palma

Fri 3 Feb, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 3 Feb 2023: Palma, Mallorca

Will Ken find the perfect place in Larnaca for his budget of £80,000?

Thu 2 Feb, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 2 Feb 2023: Larnaca, Cyprus

Gordon and Staci hope to find a holiday home in Tenerife, to escape from their busy lives

Wed 1 Feb, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 1 Feb 2023: Tenerife

Karen and Jerry look for their dream holiday home on the Greek island of Corfu for £80k

Tue 31 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 31 Jan 2023: Corfu

Will Sally find the perfect holiday home in the Andalucían white-washed villages for £65k?

Mon 30 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 30 Jan 2023: Andalucía, Spain

Ben Hillman helps Paul and Nicola find a holiday home in seaside town Puerto del Carmen

Fri 27 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Fri 27 Jan 2023: Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote

Jeanette and Phil want to start a new, relaxed way of life together on Crete

Thu 26 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 26 Jan 2023: Crete, Greece

John and Debbie search for a home that they hope could become their permanent residence

Wed 25 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 25 Jan 2023: Cálida, Spain

Craig Rowe helps carpenter David find an apartment near the beach on Italy's east coast

Tue 24 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 24 Jan 2023: Abruzzo, Italy

Jasmine Harman helps Tracey search for a holiday home on Spain's Costa del Sol

Mon 23 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Mon 23 Jan 2023: La Duquesa, Spain

Lee Juggurnauth helps Reda and Greg find their dream home inland on Spain's Costa Blanca

Fri 20 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Fri 20 Jan 2023: Costa Blanca, Spain

Amanda and Keith are looking for a holiday home in the hillside villages of western Cyprus

Thu 19 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 19 Jan 2023: Western Cyprus

Liz and Dave are celebrating their silver wedding anniversary by buying a holiday home

Wed 18 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 18 Jan 2023: Fuerteventura

Jane is looking for a holiday home with a sea view on the Portuguese island of Madeira

Tue 17 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Tue 17 Jan 2023: Madeira, Portugal

Danni Menzies pulls out all the stops to find Vicky and Lee their perfect holiday home

Mon 16 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Mon 16 Jan 2023: Málaga, Spain

Horse lovers Mel and James want a holiday home in Mijas Pueblo in southern Spain

Fri 13 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Fri 13 Jan 2023: Mijas Pueblo, Spain

Jean Johansson helps Trish find a holiday home on the coast in southern Cyprus

Thu 12 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Thu 12 Jan 2023: Cyprus

Engaged couple Louise and Chris would love a holiday home near Manilva

Wed 11 Jan, 3pm | 45 mins

Wed 11 Jan 2023: Manilva, Spain

Sylvia's planning a permanent move to the Dordogne. Craig Rowe shows her five properties.

Tue 10 Jan, 3pm | 46 mins

Tue 10 Jan 2023: Dordogne, France

Advertisement