Series 9 Episode 35

Will poor conditions leave Cal and Marina landbound in Spain? Lloyd deals with a concrete crisis in Portugal. And in Bulgaria, the well has run dry for Bev and Graeme.

Lloyd deals with a concrete crisis in Portugal, and the well runs dry for Bev and Graeme

First shown: Fri 16 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 9 Episode 35

The cost-of-living crisis bites for Cal and Marina in Spain and Bev and Graeme in Bulgaria

First shown: Thu 15 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 34

Will ambition get the better of entrepreneur Lloyd in Portugal?

First shown: Wed 14 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 9 Episode 33

Josie and Steve are flying high, but will spiralling costs bring them crashing down?

First shown: Tue 13 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 9 Episode 32

Cal and Marina land themselves in a situation at their surf retreat in Spain...

First shown: Mon 12 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 9 Episode 31

There are wedding bells at Tara and Paul's gîte business in France

First shown: Fri 9 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 30

Graeme and Marianne prepare for a photoshoot. Yuri and Andy's B&B plan's buried in rubble.

First shown: Thu 8 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 29

A trial guest gives his verdict on a vegan retreat, and Tara and Paul open a gîte business

First shown: Wed 7 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 28

Victoria and Stephen welcome their first trial guests to their vegan retreat in Portugal

First shown: Tue 6 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 27

Renovations start at apartments in Almería and there's storm aftermath at a B&B in Granada

First shown: Mon 5 Feb 2024 | 46 mins

Series 9 Episode 26

After a year of renovations, a golf-themed mini resort in Spain finally opens for business

First shown: Fri 2 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 25

A couple of novice DIY-ers tackle the renovation work at their gîtes in Normandy

First shown: Thu 1 Feb 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 24

A couple buy their dream home in Portugal, where they plan to open a glamping site

First shown: Wed 31 Jan 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 23

A hotelier who's opening a new vegan dining experience gets her first paying guests

First shown: Tue 30 Jan 2024 | 46 mins

Series 9 Episode 22

A couple begin to convert a rustic Spanish property into a golf-themed mini resort

First shown: Mon 29 Jan 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 21

In France, the arrival of some four-legged farm animals signals a new business plan

First shown: Fri 26 Jan 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 20

In Italy, a newly purchased home doesn't stay standing for long...

First shown: Thu 25 Jan 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 19

Some uninvited guests threaten to derail a French coffee shop opening

First shown: Wed 24 Jan 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 18

A national holiday stalls a yoga retreat, while a Spanish chalet gets its first customers

First shown: Tue 23 Jan 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 17

Julie and Julia battle to transform a Spanish monastery. A yoga retreat has rain problems.

First shown: Mon 22 Jan 2024 | 45 mins

Series 9 Episode 16

Advertisement