Series 4 Episode 26

Young British expats try to rent out their fantasy treehouse in France. In Spain, an Anglo Dutch couple race to open their new bistro, and two pensioners from Cambridgeshire fight to save their gîte.

Can a café owner from Liverpool save her business from a flood on the Costa del Sol?

First shown: Fri 26 Apr 2019 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 35

Two motocross lovers move to Spain to open their own motocross themed B&B

First shown: Thu 25 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 34

Two expats launch garden craft courses at their plant nursery in France

First shown: Wed 24 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 33

Two hotel owners in Spain go their separate ways after seven years of marriage

First shown: Tue 23 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 32

How do two expats cope when large rodents visit their gîte complex in France?

First shown: Mon 22 Apr 2019 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 31

The owners of a bistro make a tough decision in Spain

First shown: Fri 19 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 30

A couple from London stir up the juice market on the Riviera

First shown: Thu 18 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 29

The inspectors descend on a Shropshire family's treehouse in France

First shown: Wed 17 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 28

There's a grand opening for a new bistro in Spain

First shown: Tue 16 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 27

Young British expats try to rent out their fantasy treehouse in France

First shown: Mon 15 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 26

A couple from Yorkshire tempt French locals with their new Thai takeaway business

First shown: Fri 12 Apr 2019 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 25

A couple from Oldham take on a bar renovation in Spain

First shown: Thu 11 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 24

Novice market gardeners from Yorkshire sow the seeds of a new venture in France

First shown: Wed 10 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 23

A flood threatens two expats' hair salon in Benidorm

First shown: Tue 9 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 22

Two intrepid expats try to turn around a failing campsite in France

First shown: Mon 8 Apr 2019 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 21

A couple with holiday homes in France find a profitable new market

First shown: Fri 5 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 20

There's chaos at an expat's bar on the Côte d'Azur as her reservation system melts down

First shown: Thu 4 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 19

Four-legged guests boost a couple's business in France

First shown: Wed 3 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 18

The weather threatens the launch of an expat's bar in France

First shown: Tue 2 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 17

A couple from Dorset take on the challenge of turning a Spanish cave house into a cool B&B

First shown: Mon 1 Apr 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 16

Advertisement