No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 1 Episode 2

A family race to open their dream bar. Two B&B owners welcome their first guests in the Dordogne. And can the newest fisherman on the Costa del Sol impress his first customers?

As the season draws to a close, it's decision time

First shown: Thu 31 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 25

The owners of a vineyard open a pop up restaurant in a stunning location

First shown: Wed 30 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 24

A couple try to run a fishing charter, and a family tries to rescue their Spanish dream

First shown: Tue 29 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 23

In France, the race is on to create a perfect shabby chic B&B, and tensions rise in Spain

First shown: Mon 28 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 22

Can a couple of stargazers renovate a new observatory in time?

First shown: Fri 25 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 21

In Spain best friends reveal their business plans at the end of a successful summer

First shown: Thu 24 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 20

Just hours after moving into their new Spanish home, a family battles to avoid eviction

First shown: Wed 23 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 19

A family moves to the Costa del Sol to open their dream bar for just 9000 Euros

First shown: Tue 22 Mar 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 18

Have a young family bitten off more than they can chew in France?

First shown: Mon 21 Mar 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 17

A family leaves London to run a gîte. Best friends open a bar on a busy Spanish seafront.

First shown: Mon 14 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 16

Have the owners of a Spanish seafood restaurant turned things around?

First shown: Fri 11 Mar 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 15

A blocked drain closes an expat seafood restaurant at the busiest time of year

First shown: Thu 10 Mar 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 14

A couple of expats swap Chelmsford for Charente

First shown: Wed 9 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 13

Can a pair of expats open their seafood restaurant without further hitches?

First shown: Tue 8 Mar 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 12

Can a traditional pub on the Costa del Sol pull in the punters?

First shown: Mon 7 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 11

Brit owners of a French vineyard start their harvest. Can they turn their fortunes around?

First shown: Fri 4 Mar 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

A new expat leaves England to turn her passion into a boot camp on the beach in Spain

First shown: Thu 3 Mar 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

After 34 years of teaching, one expat faces up to being married to the boss

First shown: Wed 2 Mar 2016 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Spain's newest scuba divers search for a 100-year-old wreck at the bottom of the Med

First shown: Tue 1 Mar 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

The B&B owners receive crucial feedback, and will weddings make or break a Spanish B&B?

First shown: Fri 26 Feb 2016 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Advertisement