Series 5 Episode 3

In France, do a couple have what it takes to start hosting weddings at their 18th-century manor house? And wildfires put the future of a glamping site in Spain at risk.

On the French Riviera, can Matt's water sports company keep up with current trends?

First shown: Fri 10 Mar 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 15

In Italy, glamping site owner Kerry takes her business in a new direction

First shown: Thu 9 Mar 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 14

In the Dordogne, are ice cream makers Chris and Ariane hanging up their aprons for good?

First shown: Wed 8 Mar 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 13

Can a new business plan keep fitness instructor Ali's Spanish dream alive?

First shown: Tue 7 Mar 2023 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 12

On the Costa Blanca, Dan, Rik and Rex's dreams of owning a gin distillery are dashed

First shown: Mon 6 Mar 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 11

In Spain, yoga teacher Tessa risks everything to try her hand at hosting weddings

First shown: Fri 3 Mar 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 10

Can organic farmer Ralph's new business bring home the bacon in Italy?

First shown: Thu 2 Mar 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

Spanish crazy golf course operators Willie and Paul take a swing at a new idea

First shown: Wed 1 Mar 2023 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

Anthony and Ian swap an established B&B in France for a building site in Spain

First shown: Tue 28 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

In Spain, Jo and Ed sink their savings into relocating their scuba diving business

First shown: Mon 27 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

Have a couple of craft brewers managed to crack the Portuguese beer market?

First shown: Fri 24 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

Is an astronomy-themed retreat in France still shooting for the stars?

First shown: Thu 23 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

In France, do a couple have what it takes to start hosting weddings at their manor house?

First shown: Wed 22 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

A former vegan café owner works out her next move as she fights to keep her dream alive

First shown: Tue 21 Feb 2023 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 2

The owners of a Spanish hotel feel the pressure and did a barman's business survive Covid?

First shown: Mon 20 Feb 2023 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 1

Advertisement