We revisit the Brits who've swapped the UK for new ventures in Europe... are they living their dream?

Factual

We revisit the Brits who've swapped the UK for new ventures in Europe... are they living their dream?

On the French Riviera, can Matt's water sports company keep up with current trends?

Fri 10 Mar, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 15

In Italy, glamping site owner Kerry takes her business in a new direction

Thu 9 Mar, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 14

In the Dordogne, are ice cream makers Chris and Ariane hanging up their aprons for good?

Wed 8 Mar, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 13

Can a new business plan keep fitness instructor Ali's Spanish dream alive?

Tue 7 Mar, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 12

On the Costa Blanca, Dan, Rik and Rex's dreams of owning a gin distillery are dashed

Mon 6 Mar, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 11

In Spain, yoga teacher Tessa risks everything to try her hand at hosting weddings

Fri 3 Mar, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 10

Can organic farmer Ralph's new business bring home the bacon in Italy?

Thu 2 Mar, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

Spanish crazy golf course operators Willie and Paul take a swing at a new idea

Wed 1 Mar, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

Anthony and Ian swap an established B&B in France for a building site in Spain

Tue 28 Feb, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

In Spain, Jo and Ed sink their savings into relocating their scuba diving business

Mon 27 Feb, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

Have a couple of craft brewers managed to crack the Portuguese beer market?

Fri 24 Feb, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

Is an astronomy-themed retreat in France still shooting for the stars?

Thu 23 Feb, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

In France, do a couple have what it takes to start hosting weddings at their manor house?

Wed 22 Feb, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

A former vegan café owner works out her next move as she fights to keep her dream alive

Tue 21 Feb, 4pm | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 2

The owners of a Spanish hotel feel the pressure and did a barman's business survive Covid?

Mon 20 Feb, 4pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 1

Advertisement