No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 10

Fred Sirieix takes us on a road trip around some of Europe's most beautiful locations, meeting the Brits who have started new lives abroad

In the Périgord-Limousin National Park, we meet two green-fingered Brits who have just launched a plant nursery, and check in with a Jersey couple who are starting up a gîte business

Lifestyle

Périgord-Limousin National Park: In the Périgord-Limousin National Park, we meet two Brits who've launched a plant nursery

First shown: Wed 5 May 2021 | 47 mins

Episode 10

Almería: In Almería, we meet two Brits who are launching a restaurant and a couple of olive farmers

First shown: Tue 4 May 2021 | 47 mins

Episode 9

Côte d'Azur: On the exclusive Côte d'Azur, we meet two friends who are setting up a cookery school

First shown: Mon 3 May 2021 | 47 mins

Episode 8

Valencia: In sun-kissed Valencia, we meet two Londoners running a mandarin self-pick farm

First shown: Fri 30 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Episode 7

Medieval France: In medieval France, an ale lover tries to persuade the French to drink British beer

First shown: Thu 29 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Episode 6

Costa del Sol: On the Costa del Sol, we meet two sea lovers running a boat charter business

First shown: Wed 28 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Episode 5

Midi-Pyrénées: In the Midi-Pyrénées, we meet two young families setting up a cycling business

First shown: Tue 27 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Episode 4

Mallorca: In Mallorca, we meet a chef and his family who are attempting to launch a restaurant

First shown: Mon 26 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Episode 3

The Bordeaux and Bergerac Wine Regions: In Bordeaux and Bergerac we meet two sets of winemakers, and a sommelier launching a gîte

First shown: Sun 7 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Episode 2

White Towns of Andalucía: In Andalucía, we meet three sets of expats who each run beautiful boutique hotels

First shown: Sun 28 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement