No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 6 Episode 7

Filmed simultaneously with ambulance crews across the West Midlands, this series shows in real time the range of cases paramedics attend to

Paramedics treat a woman who thinks she may be having a heart attack, a bingo caller who feels unwell and a mum-of-nine who's collapsed on her kitchen floor

Factual

Next on TV: Sun 17 Oct, 9pm

Paramedics treat a woman who thinks she may be having a heart attack

Sun 10 Oct, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

Paramedics treat an 11-month-old baby with a dangerously high temperature

Sun 3 Oct, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

Paramedics treat a man who has a suspected broken hip for the second time

Sun 26 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

Paramedics treat a woman who's passed out and a man with a painful hernia who's vomiting

Sun 19 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 4

The paramedics help the victim of a carjacking and 13 stowaway migrants in a lorry

First shown: Mon 30 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 1

Paramedics race against the clock as a man shows signs of a stroke

First shown: Sun 4 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 10

Paramedics attend a suspected domestic assault and treat a confused man who has collapsed

First shown: Sun 28 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

Paramedics treat a man who's taken an overdose of tablets and refuses to go to hospital

First shown: Sun 21 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

Paramedics treat a man who's in cardiac arrest and a 16-year-old who's collapsed

First shown: Sun 14 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

Paramedics treat a woman who has chest pains and a child who's feverish and can't speak

First shown: Sun 7 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

Paramedics treat a woman who may have broken her hip and a man with a suspected blood clot

First shown: Sun 28 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

Paramedics treat a woman who's had a panic attack and a toddler with a high temperature

First shown: Sun 21 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

Paramedics treat a man who's had a blackout behind the wheel of a van

First shown: Sun 14 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

Paramedics treat a man involved in a car crash and a teenager who's fallen down the stairs

First shown: Sun 7 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 2

Paramedics treat a man with severe chest pains and a 103-year-old who has had a fall

First shown: Sun 31 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 1

A look at the difficult conditions paramedics face during the winter months

First shown: Sun 6 Sep 2020 | 47 mins

Winter Special

A look at how quickly a patient receives treatment can affect their chances of survival

First shown: Sun 30 Aug 2020 | 47 mins

Minutes Matter Special

A look at when paramedics need to be ready for anything on the night shift

First shown: Sun 23 Aug 2020 | 47 mins

Night Shift Special

A look at some of the emergency cases and the major challenges the paramedics face

First shown: Sun 16 Aug 2020 | 47 mins

Extreme Emergencies Special

A look at some of the cases where the first 60 minutes of care are critical to a patient

First shown: Sun 9 Aug 2020 | 47 mins

Critical Care Special

Advertisement