No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 21 Episode 1

Jimmy Carr hosts as Rob Beckett, Katherine Ryan, Tom Allen, Maya Jama, Richard Osman and Catherine Bohart kick off a new series of the comedy panel show

8 Out of 10 Cats Christmas Special: Featuring Rob Beckett, Sara Pascoe, Emily Atack, Jamie Laing, Natasia Demetriou and Ola

First shown: Sun 15 Dec 2019 | 41 mins

Series 21 Episode 10

With Aisling Bea, Kerry Godliman, Georgia Toffolo, Kiri Pritchard-McLean and Fin Taylor

First shown: Sun 19 May 2019 | 40 mins

Series 21 Episode 9

Joe Swash, Harriet Kemsley, Dotty and Suzi Ruffell join Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe

First shown: Sun 12 May 2019 | 41 mins

Series 21 Episode 8

With Rob Beckett, Tom Allen, Scarlett Moffatt, Harriet Kemsley, Wes Nelson and Rosie Jones

First shown: Sun 5 May 2019 | 42 mins

Series 21 Episode 7

With Rob Beckett, Aisling Bea, Stacey Solomon, Liam Charles, Ed Gamble and Lou Sanders

First shown: Sun 28 Apr 2019 | 40 mins

Series 21 Episode 6

With Katherine Ryan, Angela Barnes, Paisley Billings, Lloyd Griffith and Tom Read Wilson

First shown: Sun 21 Apr 2019 | 42 mins

Series 21 Episode 5

Including Katherine Ryan, Johnny Vegas, Alex Brooker, Anna Richardson and Sophie Duker

First shown: Sun 14 Apr 2019 | 41 mins

Series 21 Episode 4

With guests Kerry Godliman, Nish Kumar, Natasia Demetriou, Fred Sirieix and Judi Love

First shown: Sun 7 Apr 2019 | 41 mins

Series 21 Episode 3

With Rob Beckett, Sara Pascoe, Oti Mabuse, Rylan Clark-Neal, Russell Kane and Maisie Adam

First shown: Sun 31 Mar 2019 | 41 mins

Series 21 Episode 2

With Rob Beckett, Katherine Ryan, Tom Allen, Maya Jama, Richard Osman and Catherine Bohart

First shown: Mon 25 Mar 2019 | 41 mins

Series 21 Episode 1

Advertisement