Series 11 Episode 10

Jack Dee, Stacey Solomon, David O'Doherty and Alex James join Jimmy Carr, Sean Lock and Jon Richardson in the penultimate show of the series

Best Bits: A compilation of highlights from the series, with Jimmy Carr, Sean Lock and Jon Richardson

First shown: Fri 9 Dec 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 11

Jack Dee, Stacey Solomon, David O'Doherty and Alex James join Jimmy, Sean and Jon

First shown: Fri 25 Nov 2011 | 23 mins

Series 11 Episode 10

With guests Olly Murs, Kimberly Wyatt, Matthew Crosby and Russell Peters

First shown: Fri 25 Nov 2011 | 23 mins

Series 11 Episode 9

Guests include Johnny Vegas, Joe Lycett, Joey Essex and Jennifer Metcalfe

First shown: Fri 11 Nov 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 8

Guests include Russell Kane, Mark Watson, Louise Redknapp and Example

First shown: Fri 4 Nov 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 7

Guests include Louie Spence, Joe Wilkinson, Elis James and Shappi Khorsandi

First shown: Fri 28 Oct 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 6

With guests Vernon Kay, Tim Minchin and Joe Wilkinson

First shown: Fri 21 Oct 2011 | 23 mins

Series 11 Episode 5

Dr Christian Jessen, Lorraine Kelly, Sarah Millican and Tom Rosenthal join the boys

First shown: Fri 14 Oct 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 4

Featuring celeb guests Sarah Millican, Craig Revel Horwood, Rick Edwards and Ellie Taylor

First shown: Fri 7 Oct 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 3

With guests Sarah Millican, Joe Wilkinson, Nick Grimshaw and Ollie Locke

First shown: Fri 30 Sep 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 2

Guests include Amir Khan, Richard Ayoade, Holly Walsh and Josh Widdicombe

First shown: Fri 23 Sep 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 1

Advertisement