No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 3

In Show 3, celebrity guests Craig Revel Horwood, David O'Doherty, Rick Edwards and Ellie Taylor join Jimmy Carr, Sean Lock and Jon Richardson to thrash out the hot topics of the week.

The final show is a compilation of the highlights from this series.

First shown: Fri 9 Dec 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 11 - 8 Out of 10 Cats: Best Bits

Guests: Jack Dee, Stacey Solomon, David O'Doherty and Alex James

First shown: Fri 25 Nov 2011 | 23 mins

Series 11 Episode 10

Guests include Amir Khan, Richard Ayoade, Holly Walsh and Josh Widdicombe

First shown: Fri 25 Nov 2011 | 23 mins

Series 11 Episode 9

Guests include Johnny Vegas, Joe Lycett, Joey Essex and Caroline Flack.

First shown: Fri 11 Nov 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 8

Guests include Russell Kane and Mark Watson

First shown: Fri 4 Nov 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 7

Guests for this show include Louie Spence, Joe Wilkinson, Elis James and Shappi Khorsandi

First shown: Fri 28 Oct 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 6

With guests Vernon Kay, Tim Minchin and Joe Wilkinson.

First shown: Fri 21 Oct 2011 | 23 mins

Series 11 Episode 5

Dr Christian Jessen, Lorraine Kelly, Sarah Millican and Tom Rosenthal join the boys

First shown: Fri 14 Oct 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 4

Celebrity guests Sarah Millican, Craig Revel Horwood, Rick Edwards and Elis James

First shown: Fri 7 Oct 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 3

The guests are Sarah Millican, Joe Wilkinson, Nick Grimshaw and Ollie Locke

First shown: Fri 30 Sep 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 2

Guests include Amir Khan, Richard Ayoade and comics Holly Walsh and Josh Widdicombe

First shown: Fri 23 Sep 2011 | 24 mins

Series 11 Episode 1

Advertisement