Series 21 Episode 4

Jon Richardson and Sara Pascoe take on Sean Lock and Richard Ayoade, as Jimmy Carr hosts with Rachel Riley. Nick Helm joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner.

With Jon Richardson, Asim Chaudhry, Joe Wilkinson, Roisin Conaty and Lucy Pearman

First shown: Fri 9 Feb 2024 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 5

With Rhod Gilbert, Sarah Millican, Judi Love, Joe Lycett and Jazz Emu

First shown: Fri 2 Feb 2024 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 4

With Rob Brydon, Jon Richardson, Katherine Parkinson, Babatunde Aléshé and more

First shown: Fri 26 Jan 2024 | 48 mins

Series 25 Episode 3

With Rob Beckett, Joe Wilkinson, Sarah Millican, Jamali Maddix and Glenn Moore

First shown: Fri 19 Jan 2024 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 2

With Jon Richardson, Harriet Kemsley, Lee Mack, Munya Chawawa and David O'Doherty

First shown: Fri 12 Jan 2024 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 1

With Danny Dyer, Roisin Conaty, Joe Lycett, Mr Swallow, Joe Wilkinson and Jon Richardson

First shown: Thu 21 Dec 2023 | 47 mins

Christmas Special 2023

With Sean Lock, Jon Richardson, Rosie Jones, Victoria Coren-Mitchell and more

First shown: Fri 25 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Best Bits 4

With Sean Lock, Bob Mortimer, Harry Hill, Joe Lycett, Lucy Beaumont and more

First shown: Fri 18 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Best Bits 3

Sarah Millican and Phil Wang take on Tom Allen and Roisin Conaty. With Sam Campbell.

First shown: Fri 11 Aug 2023 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 2

Jonathan Ross and Joe Wilkinson take on Roisin Conaty and Ahir Shah. With Catherine Cohen.

First shown: Fri 6 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 1

With Jon Richardson, Jack Dee, Lee Mack, Rose Matafeo, Joe Wilkinson and Stevie Martin

First shown: Fri 23 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Christmas Special 2022

Jonathan Ross and Russell Kane take on Alan Carr and Judi Love. With Josh Jones.

First shown: Fri 2 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 6

With Roisin Conaty, Joe Wilkinson, Jon Richardson, Nabil Abdulrashid and David O'Doherty

First shown: Fri 26 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 5

With Richard Ayoade, Sara Pascoe, Jon Richardson, Chris McCausland and Morgana Robinson

First shown: Fri 19 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 4

Jon Richardson and Jo Brand take on Joe Wilkinson and Jamali Maddix. With Rachel Parris.

First shown: Fri 12 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 3

Alan Carr and Harriet Kemsley take on Jonathan Ross and Maisie Adam. With Huge Davies.

First shown: Fri 5 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 2

Jon Richardson and Lucy Beaumont take on Richard Ayoade and Joe Wilkinson

First shown: Fri 29 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 1

Sean Lock and Harry Hill take on Jon Richardson and Rosie Jones. With Nick Mohammed.

First shown: Fri 11 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 6

Sarah Millican and Nish Kumar take on Jon Richardson and Maisie Adam, with David O'Doherty

First shown: Fri 4 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 5

Lee Mack and Joe Wilkinson take on Jon Richardson and Jessica Knappett. With Nigel Ng.

First shown: Fri 28 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 4

Advertisement