No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 11 Episode 7

Jimmy Carr hosts proceedings as the 8 Out of 10 Cats crew take over the words and numbers quiz

Jimmy Carr hosts, David Mitchell and Cariad Lloyd take on Jon Richardson and Russell Howard. Sam Simmons joins Susie Dent in Dictionary Corner, while Rachel Riley flips the tiles.

Jon Richardson and Joe Wilkinson take on Lee Mack and Katherine Ryan. With Brett Domino.

First shown: Thu 18 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 6

Jon Richardson and Lucy Beaumont take on Roisin Conaty and Joe Wilkinson. With Bec Hill.

First shown: Thu 11 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 5

Jon Richardson and Sara Pascoe take on Sean Lock and Richard Ayoade. With Nick Helm.

First shown: Thu 4 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 4

Sean Lock and Harriet Kemsley go up against Jon Richardson and Joe Lycett. With Mat Ewins.

First shown: Thu 28 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 3

Sean Lock and Paul Foot take on Jon Richardson and Angela Barnes. With John Cooper Clarke.

First shown: Thu 21 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 2

Katherine Ryan and Joe Lycett take on Sean Lock and Johnny Vegas. With Christopher Bliss.

First shown: Thu 14 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 1

A festive edition with special guests Sarah Millican, David Mitchell and David O'Doherty

First shown: Mon 21 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Christmas Special 2020

A chance to watch top moments, including Joe Wilkinson, Kevin Bridges and Joe Lycett

First shown: Fri 28 Aug 2020 | 47 mins

Best Bits 2

A chance to watch top moments, with guests including Richard Ayoade and Aisling Bea

First shown: Fri 21 Aug 2020 | 47 mins

Best Bits 1

Jimmy Carr hosts as Sean Lock and Daisy May Cooper take on Richard Ayoade and Ivo Graham

First shown: Fri 14 Aug 2020 | 47 mins

Series 20 Episode 3

Jimmy Carr hosts as Jon Richardson and Tom Allen take on Sean Lock and Rosie Jones

First shown: Fri 7 Aug 2020 | 47 mins

Series 20 Episode 2

Jimmy Carr hosts as Sean Lock and Kerry Godliman take on Jon Richardson and Joe Wilkinson

First shown: Fri 31 Jul 2020 | 47 mins

Series 20 Episode 1

Sean Lock and Harriet Kemsley take on Jon Richardson and Chris McCausland

First shown: Fri 14 Feb 2020 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 6

Sean Lock and Kevin Bridges take on Jon Richardson and Victoria Coren Mitchell

First shown: Fri 7 Feb 2020 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 5

Sean Lock and Miles Jupp take on Jon Richardson and Sophie Duker. With Lee and Dean.

First shown: Thu 30 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 4

Featuring Sean Lock, Richard Ayoade, Jon Richardson, Katherine Ryan and David O'Doherty

First shown: Thu 23 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 3

Sean Lock and Joe Wilkinson take on Jon Richardson and Kiri Pritchard-McLean

First shown: Thu 16 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 2

Sean Lock and Harry Hill take on Jon Richardson and Rose Matafeo

First shown: Thu 9 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 1

Sean Lock and Bob Mortimer take on Jon Richardson and Lucy Beaumont. With Adam Buxton.

First shown: Mon 23 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Christmas Special 2019

Sean Lock and Katherine Ryan take on Jon Richardson and Joe Wilkinson. With Adam Riches.

First shown: Fri 6 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 7

Advertisement