No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
24 Hours in A&E

A look at some memorable stories filmed at St George's, south London, showcasing patients who have come to London from all over the world, including Mohammed, from Somaliland, who's been hit by a bike

Next on TV: Mon 10 Oct, 9pm

Graham, who's 50, is rushed to hospital after falling off his motorbike at high speed

Mon 3 Oct, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 29 Episode 1

Anthony may have internal bleeding from coming off his bike

Mon 19 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 28 Episode 3

Trina's battling to breathe. Sammy has chest pains. And Ella gets unexpected news.

Mon 12 Sep, 9.30pm | 47 mins

Series 28 Episode 2

Fifty-year-old Sara is rushed to A&E after collapsing at work with a thunderclap headache

Mon 5 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 28 Episode 1

Eighty-year-old Michael has suspected sepsis. Sayfur has had an epileptic seizure.

First shown: Mon 15 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 6

Kerrie comes in with a suspected stroke. Jitendra has cut his hand cooking for the family.

First shown: Mon 8 Aug 2022 | 46 mins

Series 27 Episode 5

A cyclist is in A&E with serious puncture wounds after colliding with a deer

First shown: Mon 1 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 4

Nurse Emma has a narrow window to help 71-year-old Thomas after a suspected stroke

First shown: Mon 25 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 3

Seventy-year-old Jim has difficulty breathing. Savita and her son have been hit by a car.

First shown: Mon 18 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 2

Mery is 17 weeks pregnant and in St George's after falling down the stairs

First shown: Mon 11 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 1

Some memorable A&E stories as a 20-year-old crashes his car into a wall at high speed

First shown: Mon 13 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Some memorable A&E stories including the man whose nose wouldn't stop bleeding

First shown: Tue 31 May 2022 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A look back at memorable A&E stories as an 18-year-old motorcyclist hits two cars at once

First shown: Tue 24 May 2022 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

An ex firefighter is hurt by a golf club. Four-year-old Elliott has an object up his nose.

First shown: Mon 28 Mar 2022 | 46 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Some memorable stories, including eight-year-old Billy, who was crushed by falling bricks

First shown: Mon 21 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Gus goes over the handlebars of his bike and Patricia, who's 73, has a dislocated shoulder

First shown: Tue 15 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 8

Colin's collapsed in his garage. Is it a stroke? And Dr Yuki reflects on life in lockdown.

First shown: Tue 8 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 7

A look at memorable stories, from the little boy with a sore foot to an injured wrestler

First shown: Tue 1 Mar 2022 | 46 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Josh, 27, has come off his motorbike. A 10-month-old has been sucking on a bleach tablet.

First shown: Tue 22 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 6

Meldred's been stabbed by a stranger walking to school. Andrew has a mysterious rash.

First shown: Tue 15 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 5

Advertisement