No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 13

A look at some memorable stories filmed at St George's, south London, showcasing patients who have come to London from all over the world, including Mohammed, from Somaliland, who's been hit by a bike

Some memorable stories from A&E, including Mohammed, who's been hit by a bike

Tue 30 Mar, 9.15pm | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A fond look back at memorable patients, including a woman who fell off her chair at bingo

First shown: Mon 8 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A 21-year-old is in A&E with a suspected stroke

First shown: Tue 2 Mar 2021 | 46 mins

Series 23 Episode 8

An 88-year-old is rushed in after being found collapsed at home

First shown: Tue 23 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 7

A train driver has collided with a car. A gold-medal-winning teen BMX rider has a crash.

First shown: Tue 16 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 6

On a busy bank holiday weekend, a man has severed four toes while mowing the lawn

First shown: Tue 9 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 5

Paul has transverse myelitis and may have suffered a stroke

First shown: Tue 2 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 4

A builder has fallen from a height. A teenager hit by a car has possible brain injuries.

First shown: Tue 26 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 3

Harriet is rushed to St George's when the 13-year-old is knocked off her bike

First shown: Tue 19 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 2

A patient is airlifted in after being knocked unconscious

First shown: Tue 12 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 1

The remarkable story of an unknown woman and the good samaritan who helped save her life

First shown: Wed 25 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

More memorable stories from St George's, including a woman with unexplained tremors

First shown: Wed 18 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A look back at patients with severe injuries. David fell 30 feet. Jade was hit by a bus.

First shown: Wed 11 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A look back at memorable stories, including a motorcyclist who was in a crash with a bus

First shown: Wed 14 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Barbara arrives at St George's with a dangerously high heart rate

First shown: Wed 7 Oct 2020 | 46 mins

Series 22 Episode 6

James is rushed in after a head-on car crash

First shown: Wed 30 Sep 2020 | 46 mins

Series 22 Episode 5

A 14-year-old is rushed in after falling head first off her bike

First shown: Wed 23 Sep 2020 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 4

John has a suspected aneurysm. Carpenter Noel has partially amputated his thumb at work.

First shown: Wed 16 Sep 2020 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 3

Steve has severed three fingers with an electric saw. Jordan has been in a car crash.

First shown: Wed 9 Sep 2020 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 2

A motorcyclist is rushed in after a crash. An 86-year-old man has a suspected aneurysm.

First shown: Wed 2 Sep 2020 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 1

Advertisement