No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 26 Episode 7

Colin's collapsed in his garage. Is it a stroke or linked to his brain tumour diagnosis? Dr Yuki reflects on life in lockdown. And 88-year-old Tony has severe pain in his fingers.

An ex firefighter is hurt by a golf club. Four-year-old Elliott has an object up his nose.

First shown: Mon 28 Mar 2022 | 46 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Some memorable stories, including eight-year-old Billy, who was crushed by falling bricks

First shown: Mon 21 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Gus goes over the handlebars of his bike and Patricia, who's 73, has a dislocated shoulder

First shown: Tue 15 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 8

Colin's collapsed in his garage. Is it a stroke? And Dr Yuki reflects on life in lockdown.

First shown: Tue 8 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 7

A look at memorable stories, from the little boy with a sore foot to an injured wrestler

First shown: Tue 1 Mar 2022 | 46 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Josh, 27, has come off his motorbike. A 10-month-old has been sucking on a bleach tablet.

First shown: Tue 22 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 6

Meldred's been stabbed by a stranger walking to school. Andrew has a mysterious rash.

First shown: Tue 15 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 5

Bipin is rushed in with a stroke. Myra, who's 80, has hit her head falling off her bike.

First shown: Tue 8 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 4

Katie has multiple broken bones and internal injuries from a horse-riding accident

First shown: Tue 1 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 3

Nasly has a complication with her diabetes. Nurse Alison has a hectic shift in Injuries.

First shown: Tue 25 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 2

Pam, who's 82, has Alzheimer's and possibly sepsis. Theo is treated for a football injury.

First shown: Tue 18 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 1

Chris, who fell off a ladder while doing the gardening, has a suspected broken back

First shown: Tue 14 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 3

Iris, who's 91, comes to St George's with two severe leg fractures

First shown: Thu 9 Dec 2021 | 46 mins

Series 25 Episode 2

Karan comes in with a leg fracture from football. Will has a painful swelling on his head.

First shown: Thu 2 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 1

A woman accidentally run over by her husband needs a blood transfusion

First shown: Tue 7 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A five-year-old is rushed to St George's after being hit by a car

First shown: Tue 31 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A dad's hurt his ankle on a trampoline. An ex-lollipop lady has been attacked by her cat.

First shown: Tue 24 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

24 Hours in A&E

The aftermath of a father-and-son BMX disaster and the tale of a robbery gone wrong

First shown: Tue 17 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

The aftermath of a motorway crash. And a Yorkshire couple in crisis on a trip down south.

First shown: Tue 10 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Two patients arrive with major symptoms. And is Ronnie's back pain kidney stones or worse?

First shown: Tue 3 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 10

Advertisement