No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 24 Episode 3

A stressed 76-year-old is rushed to St George's with a deep head cut. And a mother remembers learning to love the colour of her skin after suffering racial abuse growing up.

Next on TV: Mon 15 Aug, 9pm

Kerrie comes in with a suspected stroke. Jitendra has cut his hand cooking for the family.

Mon 8 Aug, 9pm | 46 mins

Series 27 Episode 5

A cyclist is in A&E with serious puncture wounds after colliding with a deer

Mon 1 Aug, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 4

Nurse Emma has a narrow window to help 71-year-old Thomas after a suspected stroke

Mon 25 Jul, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 3

Seventy-year-old Jim has difficulty breathing. Savita and her son have been hit by a car.

Mon 18 Jul, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 2

Mery is 17 weeks pregnant and in St George's after falling down the stairs

First shown: Mon 11 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 1

Some memorable A&E stories as a 20-year-old crashes his car into a wall at high speed

First shown: Mon 13 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Some memorable A&E stories including the man whose nose wouldn't stop bleeding

First shown: Tue 31 May 2022 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A look back at memorable A&E stories as an 18-year-old motorcyclist hits two cars at once

First shown: Tue 24 May 2022 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

An ex firefighter is hurt by a golf club. Four-year-old Elliott has an object up his nose.

First shown: Mon 28 Mar 2022 | 46 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Some memorable stories, including eight-year-old Billy, who was crushed by falling bricks

First shown: Mon 21 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Gus goes over the handlebars of his bike and Patricia, who's 73, has a dislocated shoulder

First shown: Tue 15 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 8

Colin's collapsed in his garage. Is it a stroke? And Dr Yuki reflects on life in lockdown.

First shown: Tue 8 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 7

A look at memorable stories, from the little boy with a sore foot to an injured wrestler

First shown: Tue 1 Mar 2022 | 46 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Josh, 27, has come off his motorbike. A 10-month-old has been sucking on a bleach tablet.

First shown: Tue 22 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 6

Meldred's been stabbed by a stranger walking to school. Andrew has a mysterious rash.

First shown: Tue 15 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 5

Bipin is rushed in with a stroke. Myra, who's 80, has hit her head falling off her bike.

First shown: Tue 8 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 4

Katie has multiple broken bones and internal injuries from a horse-riding accident

First shown: Tue 1 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 3

Nasly has a complication with her diabetes. Nurse Alison has a hectic shift in Injuries.

First shown: Tue 25 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 2

Pam, who's 82, has Alzheimer's and possibly sepsis. Theo is treated for a football injury.

First shown: Tue 18 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Series 26 Episode 1

Chris, who fell off a ladder while doing the gardening, has a suspected broken back

First shown: Tue 14 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 3

Advertisement