No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 25 Episode 2

Cameras film around the clock in some of Britain's busiest A&E departments, where stories of life, love and loss unfold every day

Iris, who's 91, comes to St George's with two severe leg fractures. Medics are worried that she may not survive. Elijah has injured a finger on a kebab slicer. Alison has sepsis.

Next on TV: Tue 18 Jan, 9pm

Chris, who fell off a ladder while doing the gardening, has a suspected broken back

First shown: Tue 14 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 3

Iris, who's 91, comes to St George's with two severe leg fractures

First shown: Thu 9 Dec 2021 | 46 mins

Series 25 Episode 2

Karan comes in with a leg fracture from football. Will has a painful swelling on his head.

First shown: Thu 2 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 1

A woman accidentally run over by her husband needs a blood transfusion

First shown: Tue 7 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A five-year-old is rushed to St George's after being hit by a car

First shown: Tue 31 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A dad's hurt his ankle on a trampoline. An ex-lollipop lady has been attacked by her cat.

First shown: Tue 24 Aug 2021 | 46 mins

24 Hours in A&E

The aftermath of a father-and-son BMX disaster and the tale of a robbery gone wrong

First shown: Tue 17 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

The aftermath of a motorway crash. And a Yorkshire couple in crisis on a trip down south.

First shown: Tue 10 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Two patients arrive with major symptoms. And is Ronnie's back pain kidney stones or worse?

First shown: Tue 3 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 10

Leo is in A&E after crashing his car and flipping the vehicle on its roof

First shown: Tue 27 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 9

New parents Danny and Jordan worry five-day-old Gracie may have an infected umbilical cord

First shown: Tue 20 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 8

A woman with possibly life-changing rugby injuries talks about her mental health

First shown: Mon 12 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 7

A patient with an ankle injury recalls how meeting her husband saved her life

First shown: Mon 5 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 6

An 11-year-old is brought in after being struck by a car

First shown: Mon 28 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 5

Sir Robert, who's 93, is rushed to St George's with a low heart rate and dizziness

First shown: Mon 21 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 4

A mother remembers coming to love the colour of her skin following racial abuse growing up

First shown: Mon 14 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 3

Daniel has come off his motorbike. William has injured his ankle while playing basketball.

First shown: Mon 7 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 2

Mark has collapsed on the tennis court. Harry has hurt his head playing football.

First shown: Mon 31 May 2021 | 47 mins

Series 24 Episode 1

Some memorable stories from A&E, including Mohammed, who's been hit by a bike

First shown: Tue 30 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A fond look back at memorable patients, including a woman who fell off her chair at bingo

First shown: Mon 8 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Advertisement