Series 13 Episode 12

This episode explores the power of love when a man is involved in a serious bicycle collision and an elderly lady becomes unwell at home

Some memorable stories, from toddler Daisy to Roman with some pencil lead stuck in his ear

Thu 18 May, 8pm | 47 mins

24 Hours in A&E

Some memorable stories from A&E, including a swimming pool and a black cat

First shown: Tue 21 Mar 2023 | 46 mins

24 Hours in A&E

A woman's rushed in from a serious car crash. A 16-year-old's severed his finger climbing.

First shown: Tue 14 Feb 2023 | 47 mins

Series 30 Episode 7

A 21-year-old has crashed his bike. A locked-in-syndrome patient is struggling to breathe.

First shown: Tue 14 Feb 2023 | 47 mins

Series 30 Episode 6

Staff deal with a crime wave of needle-spiking attacks on female university students

First shown: Tue 31 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 30 Episode 5

Peta is rushed to A&E after being knocked unconscious coming off her motorbike

First shown: Tue 24 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 30 Episode 4

Kye is rushed to Queen's after going into cardiac arrest during football training

First shown: Tue 17 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 30 Episode 3

Mick is rushed to Queen's with suspected sepsis

First shown: Tue 10 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 30 Episode 2

In Nottingham, young Hunter's been rushed into A&E after falling from a tree

First shown: Tue 3 Jan 2023 | 47 mins

Series 30 Episode 1

Lynn's had a brain aneurysm. James is treated for a severely dislocated shoulder.

First shown: Mon 17 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 29 Episode 3

A 79-year-old has chest injuries after a garden fall. A Tube worker has collapsed at work.

First shown: Mon 10 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 29 Episode 2

Graham, who's 50, is rushed to hospital after falling off his motorbike at high speed

First shown: Mon 3 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 29 Episode 1

Anthony may have internal bleeding from coming off his bike

First shown: Mon 19 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Series 28 Episode 3

Trina's battling to breathe. Sammy has chest pains. And Ella gets unexpected news.

First shown: Mon 12 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Series 28 Episode 2

Fifty-year-old Sara is rushed to A&E after collapsing at work with a thunderclap headache

First shown: Mon 5 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Series 28 Episode 1

Eighty-year-old Michael has suspected sepsis. Sayfur has had an epileptic seizure.

First shown: Mon 15 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 6

Kerrie comes in with a suspected stroke. Jitendra has cut his hand cooking for the family.

First shown: Mon 8 Aug 2022 | 46 mins

Series 27 Episode 5

A cyclist is in A&E with serious puncture wounds after colliding with a deer

First shown: Mon 1 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 4

Nurse Emma has a narrow window to help 71-year-old Thomas after a suspected stroke

First shown: Mon 25 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 3

Seventy-year-old Jim has difficulty breathing. Savita and her son have been hit by a car.

First shown: Mon 18 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 27 Episode 2

Advertisement